Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VSCAN Carprog V10.05 Carprog Full Newest Version (With All 21 Items Adapters) Ship From US/UK

VSCAN Carprog V10.05 Carprog Full Newest Version (With All 21 Items Adapters) Ship From US/UK

Latest price:US$64.99
US$49.0025% off
  • Item No. SE53

CARPROG FULL V10.05 (with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios, odometers, dashboards, immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.
Language: English

Write a review

by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on Aug 18, 2016
I receive my package RG281075903CN ORDER
I congratulate them are very good sellers recommend it 100 %
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Nikisha Bluitt on Jan 24, 2016
i was in USA, If you send the Carprog V7.28 Carprog Full Newest Version (With All 21 Items Adapters) by DHL?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

We can send it to you by USPS To USA From our USA warehosue

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hugh on Oct 18, 2014
if ARPROG FULL V6.8 with 21 Adapters Install it on Windows 7 System.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
 Dear friend,

pay attention it Install only on Windows XP System.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Bruckman on Aug 15, 2014
is the v6.8 newest software version? If yes, I will buy one.
Hope your reply!
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

CARPROG FULL the newest software version is V6.8
So you can buy it from us now

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Marlon Aguilar on Jun 18, 2014
Estoy interesado en el kit pero quiero saber cuanto me sale con todo y el envió DHL y por correo nacional a Guatemala.
este kit es compatible con el las Honda CRV 2001 - 2003 microcontrolador Motorola 68HC912EB32
muy agradecido por su colaboración
Replied by Cherry on Jun 23, 2014
 
Estimado amigo,

Gracias por su atención de nuestro Web site.
enviamos por DHL, tiempo de envío es 3-5 días laborables.
Si usted quiere poner una orden de nosotros, por favor, 
nos ofrecen elnúmero de teléfono, DHL lo necesito.
Estamos mirando adelante a oír de usted pronto

¡ Gracias, mejor respeto!
Cherry

 

by daniel lujan on Mar 30, 2013
HOLA, SOY DANIEL DE ARGENTINA. QUIERO COMPRARLES EL PROGRAMADOR PARA DESBLOQUEAR EL CARPROG. TENGO UN CARPROG QUE SE ME BLOQUEO Y APARESE LA SIGUIENTE LEYENDA. DEVICE LOCKED. ME PUEDEN DECIR EL PRECIO CON ENVIO INCLUIDO POR CORREO ORDINARIO? ME PUEDEN RESPONDER EN ESPAÑOL? MUCHAS GRACIAS
Replied by nancy on Apr 1, 2013

querido Daniel,

Lo siento por la respuesta tardía. Acabo de volver de fin de semana.

El precio incluye gastos de envío para España es la siguiente foto.



by Mr.martin on Aug 2, 2012
hi i want this tool. can this tool do car in 2005/?
Replied by nancy on Aug 2, 2012
Dear Martin,

Thanks very much for your visiting.

I am sorry that this carprog can just support vehicles from 1996-2003 years. so i am afraid that it cant do your car in 2005.

Best wishes,

Nancy
by Mr.Suabin on Jul 3, 2012
holla, Can this good support Polish?
thank you
Replied by nancy on Jul 3, 2012
Hi dear Suabin,

I am sorry that this good can only support Language English. ;(

Best regards

Nancy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.