Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
Cheap INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red

Cheap INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red

Latest price:US$269.00
US$169.0037% off
  • Item No. SH06
  • Out Of Stock

Cummins INSITE 7.62 is a PC-based software application that provides quick and easy access to your engine's electronic performance information, which enables faster service turn around times. INSITE helps to ensure accurate procedures and diagnosis and limit downtime, while increasing productivity and profits.
HOBDII.com supplies this tool with unlimited technical service, top quality and one year warranty.

Write a review

by Rashid on Sep 9, 2018
Cummins innsit6
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,

May I know do you have any questions with this item?
If you have any further questions, please let us know. Please contact us via email: sales@hobdii.com or whatsapp: +86 13515975739
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.MONICA on Jun 21, 2018
Great scanner! Easy to use! Saves time and money!
by Mr.Enrique Castro on Jun 21, 2018
the scanner is good. Works well as advertised
Replied by emilia on Jul 4, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ysbelia on Apr 7, 2018
No problems, fast and as described
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.chris on Apr 6, 2018
Good looking product, fast delivery thank you A+
by Ms.Angela Vargas on Mar 22, 2018
Hi, would like to know what is the difference between inline 5 and inline 6?
Thank you
Replied by emilia on Apr 2, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
The difference is the Inline 6 is the updated version and the software is the latest.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
 
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jul 11, 2017
very good of the INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red, i will buy more one next time
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Daniel Soler on May 26, 2017
The software license enables mixing calibration in simulation and connected to Cummins QSK60 and QSV81 engine equipment
They provide support in the installation of the program.
by Mr.george on Nov 2, 2015
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some tools at this site.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Adrian Sasca on Oct 26, 2015
INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red a good price
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george on Oct 18, 2015
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some tools at this site.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Adrian Sasca on Oct 12, 2015
I'm still amazed at the detail it can provide
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.netra try on Sep 20, 2015
Cheap INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red , the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abraham on Sep 7, 2015
i have receive the NLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 2, 2015
How many days can i receive the INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red, if i place the order now?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend,

If you place it now , it will need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Oliver Silvey on Aug 30, 2015
I like this INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red, as it can support multiple language
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Aug 28, 2015
How to update the INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend,

You can download the instruction from our website

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Oliver Silvey on Aug 28, 2015
if you can send me the user manual?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the instruction, you can do as the link i send to you
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/inline-5-insite-75-red-software-setup-instrucioin-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Vinson on Jan 29, 2015
Which language does the INLINE 5 INSITE 7.62 for Cummins Data Link Adapter Red support?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Supported Languages: 
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian, Danish, Russian,
Hungarian, Indonesian, Turkish, Norwegian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Swedish, Romanian, Finnish, Dutch, Chinese

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by J Stephens on Dec 15, 2014
These reviews are questions not actual customer reviews. Why is this allowed? Should not be showing 4 star rating
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

All the reviews is write by our custome. i want  to make sure what help you need me to offer

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.