Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
BEST
JLR Mangoose SDD V154 For Jaguar And Land Rover Support from Year 2005- 2016 Multi-languages

JLR Mangoose SDD V154 For Jaguar And Land Rover Support from Year 2005- 2016 Multi-languages

Latest price:US$69.99
US$39.9943% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

Fully supported by dealer level diagnostics & module programming.
This includes 2005 & Up Jaguar and 2005 & up Land Rover.
Mangoose JLR interface cable with OEM level diagnostic & module programming for Jaguar & Land Rover.

Write a review

by Mr.Mikael Bonneau on Nov 26, 2018
i get error when install the program VDF_L_DVD139_V5.exe on my XP system,can you help me?
Replied by emilia on Nov 26, 2018
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This program no  need to install, just install well the full program

Thanks for your support of our wbesite
Hobdii.com
by Mr.Anne on Jun 6, 2018
Very good value and excellent quality.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Diogenes Rodriguez Fuentes on Jun 6, 2018
excelente lo que esperaba
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by peter katigbak on Jun 5, 2018
There are 2 kinds of this Mangoose products. Another one is cheaper, but this one is good quality I think
Replied #1. by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Replied #2. by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.nanu albert on Sep 30, 2015
i buy from you jlr mongose pro but i can`t install. can you help me ? please. i pay for this services.tnx
by Mr.Sahir Ahmed on Jun 19, 2015
I cannot use any functions with my mongoose. Soon as i get into the options and try to run a function e.g" Program New Transponder" i am just met with a blank white screen. Why is this so. and why isn't it working how can i fix this.

Edit - Yes i did in fact purchase it from yourselfes and My order number is - AL15060772458
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2015
Dear friend,

If you buy it from our wbsite, if you can offer me your order information\

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francisco Torrado on Apr 10, 2015
I received the product and the software. SDD-DVD139_v5.00 Install Setup cancel ? Please free up some space ( available 42.86 GB Require 3294277-19502 TB) Pleas Help
by Mr.Horace on Jan 21, 2015
Hello, i have use it today, so good, it is easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Urban on Sep 19, 2014
i want to know if it have the language of French,
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,

It support multiple language , including French
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Ms.Fabian on Sep 14, 2014
V138 JLR Mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover is really so good
Replied by Cherry on Sep 16, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.renault on Aug 15, 2014
I received the product yesterday,and tested it already.
All goes well.I'm happy with it!
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Aaron on Aug 15, 2014
hello, i have see the video, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Gallagher on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i have get this package today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 6, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Valentin on Aug 3, 2014
hello, this item my friend told me do not connect it to Internet, is it right
Replied by Cherry on Aug 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Norbert Kroker on May 12, 2014
Dear Sir or Mme.,

please, where can I get the JLR V130(!!!) Software for running my Diagnosis. I lost the software witch my damaged Laptop.
Thank you for your help.

Best regards
N Kroker
Replied by Cherry on May 16, 2014
dear friend,

you can click the link as follow:

http://www.hobd2.com/search/?q=JLR+V130

i
f you have any question,please feel free to contact us

thanks, best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Panchul on Jun 6, 2013
nancy, ive got the parcel. ask for ID plz. thanks in advance.
Replied by nancy on Jun 6, 2013
Dear Panchul,

Great that you have got the parcel.

V130:
ID: JLR9A8172 Password: L538X760

V131:
User  ID: JLRQ5013
Password: L405X152

regards nancy
by Mr.Peter on Jun 6, 2013
nancy, can i have the ID and pw? the version you sent me is V131.thx
Replied by nancy on Jun 6, 2013
Dear Peter,

That is awesome to know that you have got the package. this is te ID and pw.

V131 JLR
USER ID: JLRQ5013
Password: L405X152

regards nancy
by Mr.Broweer on Dec 9, 2012
halo nnancy.i have received my cable. but it can not work with mine computer.what should i to do?
Replied by nancy on Dec 9, 2012
Dear Broweer,

I am very great to hear that you have received the package.

This cable has requirement on computer. 

1). Computer configurationcan not be tool low.
2). It shoule be XP system

It can work with Dell D630.

Looking forward to your reply.

Nancy
by Mr.friday on Aug 15, 2012
How can i track my item?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 15, 2012
Hi Friday,

Good afternoon. ^^

We will get you an tracking NO. once your package been sent out. then you can tracking your package online with the number. you can view this page: http://www.hobd2.com/support/how-to-track-my-package-online-7.html

Contact me if you have any other questions.

Yours,

Nancy
by Mr.Silver on Aug 8, 2012
I found your site is great.My friend recommended it to me.
Replied by nancy on Aug 8, 2012
Dear Silver,
 
Warmly welcome to visit our website.

If you have any questions, plz do feel free to catch Nancy.

Have a nice one!

Nancy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.