My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - (Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer Reviews
« Go Back

(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer Reviews

Related Product    
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer

(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer

SBB Key Programmer V33.02 used as a portable unit for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. Due to its integrated hardware, SBB needs no more than the OBDII cable provided to carry out a wide range of functions: program new keys
Item No. SK03-C
Latest price:US$109.00 Buy It Now:US$55.00 50% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5814    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Donald Mackey , Jun 28, 2017
Thanks for you offer me the 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer car list by emaik, it was useful
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind´╝î
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Amy , Feb 21, 2017
Will this work on my 2005 Honda Accord ex?
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
   by Mr.Hugh , Sep 16, 2014
hello, i want to know if SBB can match Australia Ford Falcon and Holden Commodores?
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Sep 16, 2014
Hi,dear friend.

Yes, SBB can match Australia Ford Falcon and Holden Commodores
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
   by Ms.sukanya sonuta , Aug 7, 2013
sbb 2012 2013 models have it ?
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Aug 8, 2013
Dear sukanya,

How you been? Hope you everything goes well.

The SBB key pro mainly do cars before 2008. and it mainly do:

ACURA, Holden CAN BUS, Japan, Nissan, Alpha, American Honda, Nissan truck, Audi, Honda, Nissan North American models, Cadillac, Nissan, Chrysler CAN BUS, Jaguar, Opel CAN BUS, Chrysler, Jeep CAN, Opel, Citroen, Jeep, Peugeot, Dodge CAN BUS, Kia, Renault CAN BUS, Dodge, blue Kia, Renault, Eagles, Lexus, SEAT, PSA Lincoln Fiat, Skoda, Fiat, Lincoln CAN BUS, Suzuki
Australia Ford, Mazda, Toyota, Australia Ford CAN BUS, Mercury, Volkswagen Brazil, America Ford, Mercury CAN BUS, VW, America Ford CAN BUS, Australia Mitsubishi, Ford, Mitsubishi, Greece, Brazil General Motors, American models Mitsubishi, Holden, Mitsubishi, VW CAN (no password), Nissan smart card, Toyota Smart Card, Suzuki (no password)
Note: All Ford without a password

To match the remote control:

Buick, Dodge, Alfa, Cadillac, Oldsmobile, Fiat

Chevrolet, Opel, Kia Lan

Ponty Song of Solomon, Lande Luo Fu

Jeep, Rover


regards nancy
   by Ms.Jacise , Jun 6, 2013
halo can i update it myself?
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jun 6, 2013
Hi Jacise,

How you been? hope you everything goes well.

Please Never update this tool. even tho there are "Update" option. otherwise your tool will be broken and occurd problem as following:

SBB problem after update

regards nancy
   by Mr.Korsaris , Jun 6, 2013
hi how can it connect, i can find any connectors in packing list? plz answer, it is important to me.
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jun 6, 2013
Hi Korsaris,

Thanks for visiting HOBD2.com.

Yes, there are only one cable in the package. this SBB key programmer do not need  many connectors, as it can directly connect with the car's OBD2 16pin connector.

regards nancy
   by Mr.jose , Feb 1, 2013

I need an answer soon, the computer that I buy from you does not work, let me know we can do to fix this,
Here are some videos to show that the product does not work
I need http://youtu.be/iHkjXekiGBs
http://youtu.be/bmKh2ckjKT0
http://youtu.be/QdDXY-QDsUE
http://youtu.be/2gyTDbCbtGU
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
   by Mr.joson , Jan 31, 2013
can this SBB Key programmer fit my toyota 2010?
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jan 31, 2013
Hi joson,

i am sorry to tell not. SBB key programmer just supports vehicles before year 2008.

regards nancy
   by Mr.Augustus , Nov 12, 2012
i have to say nancy is a very good one. i like the delivery and service. this tool works well with my car. ty nancy.
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
(Promotion) Newest 2015V SBB V33.02 Key Programmer
US$55.00 50% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Nov 12, 2012
I am real happy to hear that dear Augustus. and thanks. thats my pleasure. plz tell me if you need any other help.

Nancy