Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Oct. Special Offer)Nissan Consult III Consult 3 Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool Support both Diagnosis and Programming

(Oct. Special Offer)Nissan Consult III Consult 3 Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool Support both Diagnosis and Programming

Latest price:US$899.00
US$599.0033% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 Plus V75 is the newest diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system provides completed diagnosis and service information based on a wireless platform. Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till now, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Andrey on Sep 8, 2019
all good, many thanks.
by Mr.Dillon Olson on May 31, 2019
Hi, is this the best tool for Nissan Micra k12 2005, power steering?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

It will support the function you need.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.mike haley on May 17, 2019
Quick delivery, good price, good product.
by Mr.Guillermo Chavez on May 17, 2019
Excellent seller, and fast response, ... all is OK, .... Thanks
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Patrick Carosone on May 15, 2019
shipped fast, tried it out works fine
Replied by emilia on May 15, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Richard V on May 15, 2019
All is good !
by Mr.matteus on May 15, 2019
Worked well on my Nissan vehicles
Replied by emilia on May 15, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gerardo Fernandez on May 15, 2019
Fast shipping, item as described
by Mr.Jennifer Harris on May 15, 2019
Better than I espetxe, and for a good price. Love it
Replied by emilia on May 15, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by John Drysdale on May 15, 2019
Everything is working fine.
by Dave on May 15, 2019
Works as advertised
by Kevin Wortham on May 15, 2019
This is an awesome device. Built well .
by Mr.Patrick on Apr 1, 2019
I have a Nissan Micra k12 2005 and I want to clear power steering fault code. Would this unit do?
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, this unit will do the function you need.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rose M. on Jan 23, 2019
Very nice, great product and great service
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Thanks‘
Emilia
by Mr.Ismael acuña on Nov 28, 2018
Buen dia tengo una consulta esta interface es para usar con el computador touchbook de panasonic que tiene el programa de consult 3 plus.yo tengo el computador y me falta la interface y quería saber si me serviria
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hola,
¿Puedo saber la versión de su programa Consult 3 plus?
Emilia
by Mr.Jay on Oct 17, 2018
We have a 2016 nissan pulsar, will it do key coding on my car?
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod on Oct 17, 2018
Will it support 2017 nissan vehicles? We need to do EPB and EGR ..
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod on Oct 17, 2018
Will it support 2017 nissan vehicles? We need to do EPB and EGR ..
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support the vehicle you listed.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Darren on Oct 17, 2018
It is a good choice, but you need to be sure that functions with your car. I had some problems to connect with mine, but this is a good tool after all
by Mr.evan oshel on Aug 9, 2018
The scanner is not bad
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.