Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Nissan Consult III Consult 3 Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Support Programming

Nissan Consult III Consult 3 Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Support Programming

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$629.0043% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Nissan Consult-3 Plus is the newest Nissan diagnostic tool. Nissan Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system is based on a wireless platform provides completed diagnosis and service information.It supports Nissan 2016 MY LEAF Quest and Murano CrossCabriolet, super racing MY GT-R and 2016 of NV and 2016 MY Infiniti M and M Hybrid. From 2011/12, Nissan Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till now, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick on Apr 1, 2019
I have a Nissan Micra k12 2005 and I want to clear power steering fault code. Would this unit do?
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, this unit will do the function you need.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rose M. on Jan 23, 2019
Very nice, great product and great service
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Thanks‘
Emilia
by Mr.Ismael acuña on Nov 28, 2018
Buen dia tengo una consulta esta interface es para usar con el computador touchbook de panasonic que tiene el programa de consult 3 plus.yo tengo el computador y me falta la interface y quería saber si me serviria
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hola,
¿Puedo saber la versión de su programa Consult 3 plus?
Emilia
by Mr.Jay on Oct 17, 2018
We have a 2016 nissan pulsar, will it do key coding on my car?
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod on Oct 17, 2018
Will it support 2017 nissan vehicles? We need to do EPB and EGR ..
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod on Oct 17, 2018
Will it support 2017 nissan vehicles? We need to do EPB and EGR ..
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support the vehicle you listed.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Darren on Oct 17, 2018
It is a good choice, but you need to be sure that functions with your car. I had some problems to connect with mine, but this is a good tool after all
by Mr.evan oshel on Aug 9, 2018
The scanner is not bad
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.George on Aug 9, 2018
Excellent case, it is well made .
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.James Koh on Aug 1, 2018
Item good as described
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Steven H. on Jul 18, 2018
Great, thanks
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Damien Laffort on Jul 9, 2018
This item is exactly as described and worked great.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Dan Shor on Jun 21, 2018
Works great easy to install
by Halley on Jun 21, 2018
Very good tool, Fast shipping from US
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Johnson on Jun 21, 2018
Thank you for your attention. I have received this tool, and will test it.
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.kevin kaiser on Jun 5, 2018
Very good quality for a great price .
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.peter katigbak on Jun 5, 2018
Very good quality for a great price. You should have a tool like this for Nissan vehicle.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Nadav Hazaz on Jun 5, 2018
Does it compatible with windows10?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support windows XP WIN7 WIN8 WIN10
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Randal on Apr 7, 2018
ALL OK THANK YOU ARRIVED QUICK
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Mousa on Apr 6, 2018
item received as described fast delivery thanks
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.