Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD

Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD

Latest price:US$175.00
US$29.9983% off
  • Item No. SE61
  • Out Of Stock

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
Software: 2012 version
Hardware: V50
Update: Once a year by email

Write a review

by Mr.Hinterreiter Andreas on Jan 24, 2015
Hello
My Galletto programm EOBD 2 does not work.
My Hardware ID is A82D6F8B-8EF5.
I need a username and key.
Thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

I Want to make sure if you buy it from our website: hobd2.com
If you can offer me your order number

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.v q live on Sep 18, 2013
do you have anything to reflash reprogram Siemens VDO MSE 3.7 R type ecu found in BRP or sea doo products ?

also ford diesel trucks 2001 year
by Alext on Jun 6, 2013
im interested in your FGTECH Master,but i want to know some info first. do i need to register?
Replied by nancy on Jun 6, 2013
Hi Alext,

Thanks for your question.  You dont need to register this tool.

regards nancy
by Mr.Green on May 9, 2013
Thans Nancy, i have got the parcel
by Mr.André Lopes on Apr 25, 2013
Hello how do you do?
After a year of i buy it to you,how the updates are made? i have to pay you?
best regards

A.lopes
Replied by nancy on Apr 25, 2013
Dear A.lopes,
 
Welcome to Hobd2.com

About the update. This FGTECH Galletto is V50. we still supply version V53. the item NO.SE61-E
http://www.hobd2.com/wholesale/fgtech-galletto-2-master-eobd2-v53.html

But customers who bought V50 before and want to update to V53, it charges. Even so, that doesn't mean update charges, that is all depends on manufacturer after new software came out. so we need to know after newer software came out.

V53 is the lastest version so far.

regards nancy

by Mr.mihai on Jan 7, 2013
Hola, quiero comprar el galleto2 y quiero saber si tiene idioma español
Gracias
Replied by nancy on Jan 7, 2013
hi. gracias por tu mensaje. sí, galletto 2 tienen lengua española
by Mr.Delfino on Oct 9, 2012
è possibile parlare con qualcuno in italiano. grazie a presto
by Mr.Dennis on Sep 23, 2012
Hi, Would you tell me that if the FGTech Galletto 2-Master can support BDM??? I think this tool seems to be good!
Replied by nancy on Sep 24, 2012
Dear Dennis,

How you been recently?

Yes, this tool can support BDM.

Best regards

Nancy
by Mr.ALEXUS on Aug 19, 2012
This fgtech galletto 2-master is wonderful.Everyone should try,too.
by Mr.Mike on Jul 27, 2012
Hello

Can you tell me please the price for FG tech galletto 2-master EOBD2 tool?

I'm from Slovenia, Europe!

Thanks for answer

Regards
Mike
Replied by nancy on Jul 27, 2012
Dear Mike,

The price for FG tech galletto 2-master EOBD2 tool is 309 USD. and you can get BDM100 ECU Programmer Reader ECU Flasher V12.55 ( item NO. SM01) for free.  and we have those tool available in stock, so instant delivery is guaranteed.

Thanks

Nancy
by Mr.kenneth cosico on Jul 19, 2012
hi can i use galletto for unlimited time? or it will be lock etc...

can i remap aslong as i want?
Replied by nancy on Jul 19, 2012
Dear Kenneth,

Thanks for your visiting.

There is no limit on using Fgtech galletto. and you can remap as long as you want.

Best regards,

Nancy
by Mr.makin on Jul 3, 2012
Is Galletoo will be locked after one year? how much will it cost to update then? ty
Replied by nancy on Jul 3, 2012
Afternoon dear makin,

Thanks very much for visiting.

Yes, Galletto will need an update once a year. but no worry, if you buy the item from this website, we provide free update for you.  ;)

Sincerely,

Nancy
by Mr.MARVIN KING on Jul 2, 2012
Thank you Nancy for perfect service. Will continue to buy from you.
Replied by nancy on Jul 2, 2012
Thanks very much. :)
by Mr.tobe on Jul 2, 2012
I have received the decive, the shipping is fast and the service is great ! Thanks!
Replied by nancy on Jul 2, 2012
Hi dear Tobe,

That is very great to hear that.

Best regards,

Nancy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.