My Shopping Cart
Yanhua ACDP gm tech2 nexiq JMD Handy Baby ii sbb pro2 lonsdor JDiag obdstar vpecker wiTECH digimaster 3
Home
Home - Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD Reviews
« Go Back

Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD Reviews

Related Product    
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD

Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
Software: 2012 version
Hardware: V50
Update: Once a year by email
Item No. SE61
Latest price:US$175.00 Buy It Now:US$29.99 83% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6458    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.v q live , Sep 18, 2013
do you have anything to reflash reprogram Siemens VDO MSE 3.7 R type ecu found in BRP or sea doo products ?

also ford diesel trucks 2001 year
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
   by Alext , Jun 6, 2013
im interested in your FGTECH Master,but i want to know some info first. do i need to register?
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jun 6, 2013
Hi Alext,

Thanks for your question.  You dont need to register this tool.

regards nancy
   by Mr.Green , May 9, 2013
Thans Nancy, i have got the parcel
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
   by Mr.André Lopes , Apr 25, 2013
Hello how do you do?
After a year of i buy it to you,how the updates are made? i have to pay you?
best regards

A.lopes
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Apr 25, 2013
Dear A.lopes,
 
Welcome to Hobd2.com

About the update. This FGTECH Galletto is V50. we still supply version V53. the item NO.SE61-E
http://www.hobd2.com/wholesale/fgtech-galletto-2-master-eobd2-v53.html

But customers who bought V50 before and want to update to V53, it charges. Even so, that doesn't mean update charges, that is all depends on manufacturer after new software came out. so we need to know after newer software came out.

V53 is the lastest version so far.

regards nancy

   by Mr.mihai , Jan 7, 2013
Hola, quiero comprar el galleto2 y quiero saber si tiene idioma español
Gracias
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jan 7, 2013
hi. gracias por tu mensaje. sí, galletto 2 tienen lengua española
   by Mr.Delfino , Oct 9, 2012
è possibile parlare con qualcuno in italiano. grazie a presto
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
   by Mr.Dennis , Sep 23, 2012
Hi, Would you tell me that if the FGTech Galletto 2-Master can support BDM??? I think this tool seems to be good!
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Sep 24, 2012
Dear Dennis,

How you been recently?

Yes, this tool can support BDM.

Best regards

Nancy
   by Mr.ALEXUS , Aug 19, 2012
This fgtech galletto 2-master is wonderful.Everyone should try,too.
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
   by Mr.makin , Jul 3, 2012
Is Galletoo will be locked after one year? how much will it cost to update then? ty
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jul 3, 2012
Afternoon dear makin,

Thanks very much for visiting.

Yes, Galletto will need an update once a year. but no worry, if you buy the item from this website, we provide free update for you.  ;)

Sincerely,

Nancy
   by Mr.MARVIN KING , Jul 2, 2012
Thank you Nancy for perfect service. Will continue to buy from you.
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jul 2, 2012
Thanks very much. :)
   by Mr.tobe , Jul 2, 2012
I have received the decive, the shipping is fast and the service is great ! Thanks!
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
Wholesale FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 59.99USD
US$29.99 83% off
Reply #1 by nancy  Jul 2, 2012
Hi dear Tobe,

That is very great to hear that.

Best regards,

Nancy