Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
ALLDATA 10.50 2012.Q1 Version has added Mitchell OnDemand 5 software

ALLDATA 10.50 2012.Q1 Version has added Mitchell OnDemand 5 software

Latest price:US$159.00
US$155.003% off
  • Item No. SS60
  • Free Shipping

Alldata 10.50 2012 version is newest version for alldata now. ALLDATA 10.50 shops have fast access to the industry's best information for vehicles from 1982 to present including TSBs, maintenance schedules, manufacturer recall information, OE solutions, and factory images and diagrams.

Write a review

by Mr.jack on Jul 23, 2013
worked for a day then froze, big scam, do not buy
by Mr.humberto martins on Feb 22, 2013
hello, you have
ALLDATA 10.50 2012.Q1 Version has added Mitchell OnDemand 5 software
Item No. SS60
Translate Language in Portuguese.
Replied by nancy on Feb 22, 2013
Dear Humberto,

 Welcome to Visit HOBD2.com.

I am sorry to tell that this tool SS60 just have Language English. :)

regards nancy
by Mr.Aleks on Nov 23, 2012
Just received it and installed it on my computer. Works great! How can I install it on another computer?
Replied by nancy on Nov 23, 2012
Dear Aleks,

Very great to hear that.

And you can just install it to your other computer directly with the software, or copy it from your pc to another. there is no limitation on using this software.

regards

Nancy
by Mr.rowaida on Aug 9, 2012
Hi ,I plan to open my body shop at the end of month.I wanna place orders from you guys,but can i get wholesale price as i would place an order every month in future if the shop is successful...I am very interested in the ALLDATA and maybe other products then.
Replied by nancy on Aug 9, 2012
Hi Rowaida,

That is very great to hear.  and i hope that we can establish good long-term relationship. i would like to talk to you about the details. add me on msn or skype, or send me message. a fat discount offer is waiting for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,

Nancy
by Mr.kidd on Aug 8, 2012
I like it.I hope i can receive it before weekend.
Replied by nancy on Aug 8, 2012
Dear Kidd,

Your package have been sent out by DHL. it will take 3-5 working days to your country. you will got this week for sure. ^^

Thanks

Nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.