Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Newest Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100 Updated Version With EEPROM Adapter Ship From HongKong/US

Newest Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100 Updated Version With EEPROM Adapter Ship From HongKong/US

Latest price:US$269.00
US$191.0029% off
  • Item No. SK106
  • Free Shipping

X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter
1. It is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!
3. Support online updated and add toyota G chip by OBD

Write a review

by Barbosa on May 22, 2018
very good product, i recommend.
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by jorge on May 22, 2018
Can I read pin code and program keys for VW Caddy 2007?
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
yes it can do this.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Hillary on May 22, 2018
Can I read pin code and program keys for sentra 2013?
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it would do the function you need.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.ARIFF ALLI on Mar 21, 2016
please offer me the X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer dealer code
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

X-100 dealer code: xtool

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jennifer butler on Dec 24, 2015
i have receive the Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100, thanks for your help., like your customer service
Replied by Cherry on Jan 4, 2016
Dear freind´╝î
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jose Godoy on Oct 1, 2015
I'm tryiing to buy an electronic supplay but I can't I don't know why ? can you help my with this please. I live in Guatemala City and my cellphone number is 54730393 41123932 you can call my at this numbres at all time .
Replied by Cherry on Oct 6, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from hobd2.com
You can chose the payment method as follow link
http://www.hobd2.com/info/payment/

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Marcelo Fonseca on Nov 18, 2014
Hello , I wonder if you can put $ 30 on the invoice , so I have no q pay tax in my country . I've bought this machine with you.

Thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website: hobd2.com
Can you offer me your order number?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mohammad al shaigi on Mar 3, 2014
After greeting ...
Good day ...
I want X -100 Software Plus in order to do the updates for the device that I have.

And best wishes to you
Replied by shawn on Mar 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Mohammad al Shaigi,
Thank you very much for your message.

This device is updated online.you need to download the software when you update it.
please find the update video here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/x100-free-download-365.html 

Should any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Shawn
Hobd2.com
by Mr.sunny barkil on Aug 24, 2013
hii
tis tool make akey for citroen?
and give t4 no pin code?
by Mr.kridyr on Apr 24, 2013
hellosales. can this tool make keys via obd2 scoket?
Replied by nancy on Apr 24, 2013
Dear Kridyr.

Welcome to visit HOBD2.com.

And yes, X-100+ can makes keys via OBD scoket.

regards nancy
by Mr.Benjamin on Sep 10, 2012
Can this X-100 key programmer support Kia, Hyundai?? If it can, does it need a pin code when programming the key?
Replied by nancy on Sep 10, 2012
Dear Benjamin,

Welcome!

X-100 supports Kia & Hyundai.  and it doesnt need pin code when program the key.

Best regards

Nancy
by Mr.jones on Aug 8, 2012
I am not familiar with the tools.But thank you nancy for your patient helps.You are so cute and helpful.I am your loyal customer now.
Replied by nancy on Aug 8, 2012
Dear Jones,

I am happy to hear.  and you are always welcome. Dont be hesitate to catch me if you need any other help.

Have a good one!

Nancy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.