Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 76 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation

Latest price:US$1,250.00
US$935.0025% off
  • Item No. SP78

Original Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3
1.It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014

Write a review

by Mr.daniel leites on Apr 8, 2019
can the machine do mileage correction on 2019 ford explorer and 2019 dodge durango
by Mr.william on Nov 22, 2018
Works as described and fast shipping. Great seller.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.jay rock on Nov 7, 2018
will this be able to correct mileage on my 2016 honda accord?? thanks
Replied #1. by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,

yes, it will support.

Replied #2. by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,

yes, it will support.

by Mr.Kevin on Oct 27, 2018
Recieved it within 2 or 3 days, and it is user friendly and very easy to operate, has worked wonders so far. Definately would reccomend to others
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Darrell on Sep 11, 2018
great product and will keep us from going to the dealer for diagnostics. A must-have item!
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kurtis Webb on Aug 2, 2018
Does what it says! I'm a Satisfied Customer!
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Steven on Aug 1, 2018
Will it support newest 2018 vehicles?
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support part of 2018 vehicles, you can update the software online.

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Darik Mapel on Jul 26, 2018
This is an excellent device
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.bruce wales on Jul 16, 2018
This is the best mileage correction tool i ever used.
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.sanju on Jul 12, 2018
all cars k liye suitable h kya
by Mr.sanju on Jul 12, 2018
all cars k liye suitable h kya
by Mr.Brian on Jul 9, 2018
Arrived when expected worked great! Would recommend.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kristian on Jul 2, 2018
Quick shipping, good price. Communicative seller. Would purchase here again
Replied by emilia on Jul 4, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by James Hodges on Jun 25, 2018
Unit as described.
by Mr.Carminda Araujo on Jun 21, 2018
Good Seller! Product was as advertised & arrived in good order. Thanks for the excellent experience!
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Matthew on Jun 8, 2018
Good tool
by Mr.Sara Discepolo on Jun 5, 2018
Fast shipping. Exactly as described
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.stephen on Jun 5, 2018
Well packaged ,received promptly,very satisfied
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Mathew Smith on May 28, 2018
This tool is very useful, except for mileage correction, it also can do immo, ECU programming, key coding...
Highly recommend!!!
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Johann on May 28, 2018
Received yesterday, well packaged and everything works well.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 77 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.