Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 78 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Top Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Top Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Latest price:US$459.00
US$349.0024% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians used to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2014
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.
HOBDII.com provides high quality and low price GM Tech2 with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Dirk Koster on Nov 4, 2016
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.peter vrtal on Jul 28, 2016
How can I tell old version from new version of TECH2 ??? Thank you
by Mr.Garret Burnett on May 7, 2016
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden amazed at the detail it can provide
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Peter Bergeron on Apr 15, 2016
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden does everything my expensive one does.shipping fast. I will buy some tools at this site
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.LEE WILLIAMSON on Apr 8, 2016
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden works great, Highly recommended to all.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret on Mar 26, 2016
when can i receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner , if i place the order now?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

As we send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Adrien Robert on Mar 12, 2016
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000, i have receive , good quality
Replied by Cherry on Mar 15, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gregor cabos on Jan 24, 2016
Does GM Tech 2 work with Australian Holden 1998?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

GM tech2 diagnostic scanner is only compatible with North American Holden,
and our software for Holden only work with Holden from 1999-2012.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.haiyssam ando on Jan 17, 2016
Can GM Tech2 send commands to the various modules and is it able to do diagnostics on a climate control programmer?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, you can use GM TECH2 to diagnose climate control programmer,
when it has communication GM Tech2 can send commands to the modules.

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Connor on Jan 15, 2016
i have receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Oscar Castillo on Jan 11, 2016
Dear Sirs:


I'm Oscar Castillo and represent a company's transport v region, which has a large fleet of trucks of different tonnage and different tasks, would like to know if you have scanner to detect failures for trucks, especially for chevrolet, I wish, to request a quote from PRODUCT.-

 
compliments



Oscar Castillo Trujillo
acquisitions
Araya Transportes Ltda
2198 Republic Fono 33-2412421
Limache
by menard saul on Dec 24, 2015
Does the tech2 includes the dongle?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend,

For this GM Tech2, it has no dongle included by default.
If you need the dongle and do coding, you could buy tis2000 CD USB Key.

T
hanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ryan 23Bishop on Dec 24, 2015
i have receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mike voorhorst on Nov 22, 2015
if you send the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner by DHL? Or EMs?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Most of time we send by DHL, If you need, we can also send by EMS

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Parke on Sep 13, 2015
Does GM Tech 2 work with Australian Holden 1998?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear freind,

GM tech2 diagnostic scanner is only compatible with North American Holden,
and our software for Holden only work with Holden from 1999-2012.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alex on Sep 13, 2015
When I use GM TECH2 for the second times, the tool starts to smoke, and my car voltage become 14V from 12V, what's the matter?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend,

GM tech2 diagnostic scanner is only compatible with North American Holden,
And our software for Holden only work with Holden from 1999-2012

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Aug 23, 2015
ఈ scaner అదే నా కారు పనిచేస్తుంది. వర్తీ అందరికీ సిఫార్సు.
నేను సైట్ కస్టమర్ సేవ, ఫాస్ట్ షిప్పింగ్ ఇష్టం. నేను ఈ సైట్ వద్ద కొన్ని టూల్స్ కొనుగోలు చేస్తుంది.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
డియర్ freind,

మీ ఫీడ్బ్యాక్కు ధన్యవాదాలు, మేము అది మీకు చాలా సంతోషంగా ఉన్నాయి.
మీరు ఏ ప్రశ్న ఉంటే మమ్మల్ని సంప్రదించండి వెనుకాడరు దయచేసి
మేము భవిష్యత్తులో మీరు వ్యాపారం ఎదురు చూస్తున్నాయి

ధన్యవాదాలు, ఉత్తమ Regards!
చెర్రీ
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Jul 26, 2015
Does GM Tech 2 work with Australian Holden 1998?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 27, 2015
Dear freind,

GM tech2 diagnostic scanner is only compatible with North American Holden,
and our software for Holden only work with Holden from 1999-2012.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geoffrey on Jul 17, 2015
Is GM TECH2 available on my Cadillac year 1996?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Yes, GM TECH2 works with Cadillac

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Saunders on Jul 17, 2015
GM TECH2 one button doesn’t work how to fix?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2015
Dear friend,

 If you have new version GM tech2, there are two ways to solve: 
1) we send you a new button to replace; 
2) please send back to repair. If you have old version GM tech2 installed with the newest software, the button maybe won’t work.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 78 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.