Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks

New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks

Latest price:US$2,599.00
US$1,799.0031% off
  • Item No. SH30
  • Free Shipping

FCAR F3-G is compatible with car and truck, including all functions of F3-W and F3-D, which is capable of diagnosing and learning a variety of domestic, European, United States, Japanese and Korean gasoline, truck power system quickly and easily.

Write a review

by Mr.Allan on Jan 23, 2019
As described, thank you.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Thanks‘
Emilia
by Mr.Michael M. on Jan 23, 2019
Very satisfied with the unit. It is compact and easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.CESAR MEDINA on Aug 8, 2018
Product works as expected. No issues.
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Thomas Senftleben on Aug 7, 2018
I placed an order just now. Would like to know when I can receive it.?
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
We have shipped your package by DHL, and have sent tracking number to your email box, please check it.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.EFRAIN LOPEZ on Jul 16, 2018
I have been looking for a truck diagnostic tool for my workshop, this is just the tool I want. Thanks
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.ERIC COOK on Jul 16, 2018
Fast shipping. Item as described.Thanks!!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Ralph vuletic on Jul 16, 2018
User friendly and extremely reliable
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.H Singh on Jun 25, 2018
I am very happy with my purchase. It was well packed and in easy open packaging. Thank you
by Spear on Apr 6, 2018
Very good product. Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by EL AMRATI on Apr 6, 2018
Quick delivery item as described
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.David on Jan 16, 2018
Hi, would like to know is there any difference between Launch X431 V HD and this Fcar?
which one is better?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Fcar 3G would be better than X431 pad.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Adelina Angus on Dec 14, 2017
Received the scanner, works very well. Thank you
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Richard on Dec 1, 2017
It works perfectly as I expected! Highly recommend
by Mr.Bruno on Sep 15, 2017
Very good !
Replied by emilia on Sep 29, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Juha Kujala on Sep 5, 2017
I am thinking of buying a F3-G. I am in US, can I use it?
Replied by emilia on Sep 13, 2017
Hi,
Yes, of course, you can use it in US. Only one thing, as this is the European version, if you need to use it in US, need additional 500USD.
If you are interested in this item, please contact our email : sales@hobdii.com

Best regards
Emila
by Mr.Eduardo Gonçalves on Sep 5, 2017
Hello,
Do you ship to Brazil?
Replied by emilia on Sep 13, 2017
Hi,
Yes, we sell items around the world.

Please contact our email and we will answer your questions about this item. Our email is sales@hobdii.com

Best regards
Emilila
by Mr.kenneth downes on Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
I live in Miami US, what is the shipping cost?
Replied by emilia on Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
We offer free shipping to US.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Keith Andres on Sep 4, 2017
Hi, I received the package and everything is OK. Thank you so much!
Replied by emilia on Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your order on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia

by Mr.Bamidele Ibitolu on Aug 22, 2017
It support both gasoline and heavy duty truck,right?
Replied by emilia on Aug 23, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support the Gasoline cars as well as the truck. The combination of F3-W and F3-D.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Chris Shaw on Aug 22, 2017
I live in California, US, how long can I receive it?
Replied by emilia on Aug 23, 2017
Hi,

We will ship by DHL, it only take about 4-6 days to arrive.

Best regards!
Emilia
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.