My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks Reviews
« Go Back

New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks Reviews

Related Product    
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks

New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks

FCAR F3-G is compatible with car and truck, including all functions of F3-W and F3-D, which is capable of diagnosing and learning a variety of domestic, European, United States, Japanese and Korean gasoline, truck power system quickly and easily.
Item No. SH30
Latest price:US$2,399.00 Buy It Now:US$1,999.00 17% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6395    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Bruno , Sep 15, 2017
Very good !
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 29, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
   by Mr.Juha Kujala , Sep 5, 2017
I am thinking of buying a F3-G. I am in US, can I use it?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 13, 2017
Hi,
Yes, of course, you can use it in US. Only one thing, as this is the European version, if you need to use it in US, need additional 500USD.
If you are interested in this item, please contact our email : sales@hobdii.com

Best regards
Emila
   by Mr.Eduardo Gonçalves , Sep 5, 2017
Hello,
Do you ship to Brazil?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 13, 2017
Hi,
Yes, we sell items around the world.

Please contact our email and we will answer your questions about this item. Our email is sales@hobdii.com

Best regards
Emilila
   by Mr.kenneth downes , Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
I live in Miami US, what is the shipping cost?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
We offer free shipping to US.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Emilia
   by Mr.Keith Andres , Sep 4, 2017
Hi, I received the package and everything is OK. Thank you so much!
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your order on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia

   by Mr.Bamidele Ibitolu , Aug 22, 2017
It support both gasoline and heavy duty truck,right?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Aug 23, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support the Gasoline cars as well as the truck. The combination of F3-W and F3-D.

Best regards!
Emilia
   by Mr.Chris Shaw , Aug 22, 2017
I live in California, US, how long can I receive it?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Aug 23, 2017
Hi,

We will ship by DHL, it only take about 4-6 days to arrive.

Best regards!
Emilia
   by Mr.yacouba traore , Aug 19, 2017
Hi,
I was looking at the F3G, and wanting to know is there a manual online some where?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Aug 21, 2017
Hi,

yes, this is the user manual, you can have a look:

http://www.hobdii.com/upload/pro/fcar-f3-g-diagnostic-scanner-user-manual.pdf

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
   by Mr.Andrew Osborne , Aug 17, 2017
Good tool, F3-G not only for trucks and heavy duties but also compatible with cars, 2 in one but with a acceptable price. I think it worth every penny!
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Aug 19, 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your review!
If you have any questions in the future, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
   by Mr.Rais huddin , Aug 17, 2017
I received it yesterday! it is cost effective, much cheaper but with the same function.Recommend!
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Aug 19, 2017

Good day!
Thank you for your reviews, if you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
   by Mr.Michael Vorsteg , Aug 9, 2017
Hi, I would like to know it has free update for how long? Do I have to pay for the update?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 10, 2017
Hi,
It support 1 year free update. After one year, 600USD/year

Best regards!
hobdii.com
   by Mr.Edward Hall , Jul 26, 2017
Very good tool!
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
   by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA , Jul 23, 2017
good quality of the Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks i have receive, thanks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 25, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews. 
If you have any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards!
Emilia
   by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB , Jul 23, 2017
How many days can i receive the Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks?
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 25, 2017
Hi,
We will ship it by DHL which usually takes about 5-8 days to arrive. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
   by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA , Jul 23, 2017
have receive the Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks, thanks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and Heavy Duty Trucks
New Fcar F3-G (F3-W + F3-D) For Gasoline cars and ...
US$1,999.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 25, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!