Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose Software V2.03

New Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose Software V2.03

Latest price:US$599.00
US$459.0023% off
  • Item No. SH56

88890300 Vocom Interface
1. Supports the repair and diagnostic process for Volvo, Renault, UD and Mack Truck
2. Developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient.
3.Used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.

Write a review

by Tim stanford on Jul 28, 2019
Cheap and easy to use.
by Catherine Tonchia on Jul 28, 2019
In general, the device is not bad. It is clear that for multibrand it does not read everything in the car. Comfortable, high quality made.
by Mr.Robert M on May 8, 2019
Excellent device!!!
by Mr. Emilia lee on Apr 24, 2019
I’m very satisfied with the scanner , great job!
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Rod on Mar 27, 2019
Fast easy use , computer update how to instructions.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Matthew on Mar 27, 2019
Received product very fast. looks great but not yet tested.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.fabio fernandez on Oct 25, 2018
observo que la interfaz 88890300 no trae el cable para mack donde lo puedo conseguir
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hola,
¿Qué cable necesitas? Puedes enviarnos el número de artículo o la imagen.

Emilia
by Mr.David on Oct 17, 2018
ON TIME DELIVERY/GOOD SERVICE
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Graham Jackson on Jul 9, 2018
Awesome tool so far. Still learning all the functions
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gerardo on Jun 21, 2018
The package arrived as described, Thank you
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Papa Nsebre on May 26, 2018
I had a VOCOM that supported MAN Trucks. Does this support MAN?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Would you please provide the specific model and year?

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gaetan on May 25, 2018
Received today and everything works well.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.PJ Mateos on May 23, 2018
Do you offer wholesale for this item?
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2018
Hi,
Yes, we offer wholesale for this item.
If you are interested in this tool, please contact us at sales@hobdii.com or whatsapp: +86 13515975739
We would offer you the best price.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Baranige on Apr 7, 2018
Great item - thanks very much
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Valera on Apr 6, 2018
Item as described, good quality for the price.
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Javier on Apr 6, 2018
Super fast delivery, excellent item, highly recommended seller. 10/10
by Mr.Vince Runyon on Jun 28, 2017
Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose can work on volvo vehicles till 2012 and euro 5. It comes with the package. It is provided for free. No need activation.
really very easy for me to use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ernesto de Lara on Jun 27, 2017
Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interfa is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eduardo Abasto on Feb 11, 2017
Hola tenés en stock cuánto me saldría cambio Argentino por favor gracias .As el emvio
by Mr.Steven on May 25, 2016
Items were in excellent condition and packed really well.
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.