Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1180 Tokens Update Online

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1180 Tokens Update Online

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$839.0035% off
  • Item No. SP78-B

Yanhua Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III with 1180 Tokens or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz & BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Maria Kuzmicova on Sep 20, 2017
I received the package yesterday. For now, everything is OK. Thank you/
Replied by emilia on Sep 29, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Sep 2, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with good quality
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Rufus Stills on Aug 31, 2016
how-to-brush-digimaster-3-kernel??
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear friend,

You can do as the link i send to you:
www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/how-to-brush-digimaster-3-kernel-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Aug 26, 2016
Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1180 Tokens Update Online receive, use it for more than 2 month, very good
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Aug 4, 2016
how to update the Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1180 Tokens??
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,

This is the update instrunction:
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/digimaster3-update-instruction-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE LANDRY on Jul 29, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions,
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jul 8, 2016
If you can offer me the Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 1180 Tokens Update Online User manual?
by Mr.farshid on Jun 15, 2016
I want to change some information such as kilometer of FORD EDGE,
Does it work on FORD EDGE?
by Mr.Gary Peard on Jun 3, 2016
Hpw many days can i receive the Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is:2901792880 , you can check here: http://www.dhl.com/
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Patrick Brown-Harrison on May 30, 2016
Great deal for the price.
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Renovatho Gasper on May 30, 2016
can i use this digimaster 3 to do opel corsa c 2004-2005??
by Mr.Don Walston on Apr 23, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Update Online was very useful and easy to diagnostic the problem.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Apr 15, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Update Online, Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.TERRY KRITZMAN on Apr 8, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Update Online works as expected on the market
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ARIFF ALLI on Mar 26, 2016
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master IS really a good product
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.HUGH MAEDA on Mar 12, 2016
i want to make confirm if Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer is original??
Replied by Cherry on Mar 15, 2016
Dear friend.

3 Digimaster III sell on our webiste is 100% original

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Smedley on Mar 9, 2016
Hello.
Does it work on 2013 malibu?
Please ask the engineer.
If does, i will buy it right now.
Regards
Smedley
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear friend,

This is the car list which it can test:
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/digimaster3-supported-car-list-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ray Pollard on Mar 9, 2016
do you have one without token limitation?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear friend,

yes

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ray Pollard on Mar 9, 2016
i want more tokens. how can i get ?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear friend,

This Version of Digimaster 3 Only Contains 980 Tokens,
When You Use It Up, Will Have To Buy Update Token for Digimaster

Thanks, Best regards
Cherry

by Mr.Allison on Mar 9, 2016
i just got my package. really fast shipment. thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.