Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner X431 Master Update Version Supports12V/24V

Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner X431 Master Update Version Supports12V/24V

Latest price:US$950.00
US$649.0032% off
  • Item No. HKSP151

X-431 IV Auto Scanner is the newly auto scanner from LAUNCH, which improved the features and function based on all feedback from the user’s served by the X431 in their respectively fields of works.. Compact Smartbox , main unit, printer, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update, universal 16PIN connectors, make it the first choice for technicians. X-431 IV Auto Scanner is the standard equipment for technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.anish on Feb 5, 2017
anish guru
by Asaminew techanie on Jan 30, 2017
I bought x-431IV with CF 1GB card which has demo soft and OBDII diagnose soft ware but it canot communicate with any type of vehicle ECU can you help me the way how to do with.
by Asaminew techanie on Jan 30, 2017
I bought x-431IV with CF 1GB card which has demo soft and OBDII diagnose soft ware but it canot communicate with any type of vehicle ECU can you help me the way how to do with.
by Mr.Francis on Dec 2, 2014
how much to update the item after one year?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

After you use this tool,One year later, if you want to update the device, the cost is US$999.00

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Vincent on Nov 4, 2014
Thanks for you staff nice reply, i have place the order just now, and hope to receive it asap
Replied by Cherry on Nov 10, 2014
Dear friend,

i  have check it , your item have been shipped 

Thanks,best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Sinclair on Oct 30, 2014
if the Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner X431 Master original?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner X431 Master is original

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry

by Mr.George on Oct 17, 2014
i want to know how much for Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner update
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

After you use this tool,One year later, if you want to update the device, the cost is US$999.00

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.chandan kumar on Oct 9, 2013
sir,
I am intrested in (Launch X-431 IV Auto Scanner X431)

Please, send the demo on my email.id.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.