Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest V45.09 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Till 2014.09 With 1024 Tokens

Latest V45.09 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Till 2014.09 With 1024 Tokens

Latest price:US$169.00
US$139.0018% off
  • Item No. SK117-D

V45.09 CK100 Key Programmer is a new generation Car Key programmer
It is the upgrade version of V45.06 CK-100.
Support some car models till 2014.09.
Increase much more features and functions, such as pin code reader functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 25, 2016
CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Reading keys from immobilizer's memory
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Agustin Valenzuela on Apr 8, 2016
CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Till 2014.09 With 1024 Tokens sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.marciano salvador on Mar 31, 2016
CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Till 2014.09 With 1024 Tokens already received. The goods in accordance with my expectations
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ferdinand on May 24, 2015
CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer with good quality
Replied by Cherry on May 28, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Humphry on May 10, 2015
CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Support Till 2014.09 With 1024 Tokens i have receive it today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on May 20, 2015
 
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Geoffrey on Apr 23, 2015
i use the CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer today, easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.