My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Reviews
« Go Back

Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Reviews

Related Product    
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version

Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version

Excellent Quality CK-100 Auto Key programmer is a new generation of the SBB Key Programmer, the replace version.CK100 key programmer alternative to function and feature of the SBB V33.02. Increase much more features and functions.More powerfull and functional.
Support Toyota G Chip
Item No. SK117
Latest price:US$169.00 Buy It Now:US$129.00 24% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6711    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Stephen Costello , Dec 24, 2015
How many days can i receive the CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version, i buy it yesterday
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jan 4, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :4805176460 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.maynor alvarez , Dec 21, 2015
muchas gracias aclararon mis dudas
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jan 4, 2016
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Diem Nguyen , Mar 25, 2015
Hello,

yeah the link show Acura TSX 2007-2008, I hook up CK-100 to My acura TSX 2008 guess what I got ECU no found, even your technician confirm don't work on Acura. Some of review show not even work on Honda too. Thanks for your compatible car list now I have put it back on ebay for sale.
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
   by Mr.Diem Nguyen , Mar 23, 2015
This unit does not work for Acura or Honda even it show compatible with Acura & Honda. You will get message ECU not found that mean can not read your ECU and can not program the key.
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend, This is all the car it can test , you can see the link i send to you as follow: http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf Thanks, best regards! Cherry
Reply #2 by Cherry  Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend, This is all the car it can test , you can see the link i send to you as follow: http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf Thanks, best regards! Cherry
Reply #3 by Cherry  Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend, This is all the car it can test , you can see the link i send to you as follow: http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf Thanks, best regards! Cherry
   by Mr.Raphael , Mar 16, 2015
can you tell me how to update the ck100
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 17, 2015
Dear friend,

Really very sorry ,the CK-100 Can not be update 

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Gordon , Oct 31, 2014
Does the CK-100 support corolla 2011 camery 2012?
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Nov 3, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Please use allscanner it3 for this model.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 

   by Rene James , May 4, 2014
Powerful key programmer ,like it very much!
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Nel  May 8, 2014
Hello,dear friend
thanks for you feedback.we do appreciate that.
If you meet any other questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Neil
   by Mr.White Rogen , Apr 25, 2014
Hello,can you tell me if it is the newest version?
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Nel  Apr 25, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Yes,this is the latest version V45.02,you can buy 5pcs together and  you can get the price of 699USD.
Thank you and best regards.
Neil

   by Mr.vincent , Apr 10, 2014
Thanks for your good service.This item helps me a lot.Thank you!
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by Nel  Apr 10, 2014
Hello,Mr Vincent
Thanks for your comment.
We will supply you more pruducts and good services.
Best regards.
Neil
   by Mr.Jabri Hakim , Nov 1, 2013
سيارة بروتون نستطيع ان نفعل؟
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by shawn  Nov 1, 2013
 
شكرا جزيلا لك على تعليقك،
ولكن أنا آسف ان اقول لكم ان هذا البند لا يمكن أن تدعم سيارات بروتون الخاص بك.
وينبغي أن أي أسئلة أخرى، لا تترددوا في الكتابة لي، موافق؟
مع أطيب التحيات
شون
   by Mr.Paul Pierce , Oct 24, 2013
Can this CK-100 Auto Key Programmer work with my toyota chip G?
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version
Latest Generation CK-100 V46.02 with 1024 Tokens A...
US$129.00 24% off
Reply #1 by shawn  Oct 24, 2013
Hello Mr Paul Pierce,

Thank you for your review.
THis key programmer can not work with Toyota Chip G.

Best regards
Shawn