Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Support WIN7/WIN10

V2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Support WIN7/WIN10

Latest price:US$699.00
US$469.0033% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 10, 2016
How many days can i receive the MB SD Connect Compact 4??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2016
Dear friend,

As we send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive the package

Thanks, best  regards!
Cherry
by Mr.yvon landry on Jun 3, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.5 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks works great, Highly recommended to all.
Have Used it to my different cars: Pastors and correctly diagnosed the problem
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on May 27, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.5 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on May 27, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.5 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks, receive it only three days, thanks
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on May 20, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.5 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries.
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016

Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Brian Silva on May 20, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.5 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks, if you ship buy DHL?
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

We ship it by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Silvia Juarez on May 3, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.3 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks give me the capabliety to scan more vehicles , look at more features. I very happy with the pruchase.
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Webster Anthony on Apr 23, 2016
The capabilities of this scan tool are great,compared to much higher priced scanners on the market. The user friendly format & on-line up-dates make it a real pleasure to use. GREAT value
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason House on Apr 23, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.3 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks was Most complete scanner on the market. It can't do everything but it does a lot. The screen is nice and easy to use and read.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Apr 23, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 is by far best scanner for the money.It a great diagnostic tool i use i diferent cars from abs light to engine light and works perfect for me i am so happy whit the scanner
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.yvon landry on Apr 17, 2016
when can i receive the MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.3 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks??
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :1280079964 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francisco Ramirez on Apr 15, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.3 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Does lot of things you can do
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.veronica morales on Apr 8, 2016
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gateway automotive on Apr 8, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 4 V2016.3 with Vediamo V5.00.05 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks work very well
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Richie on Mar 5, 2015
What latest version does the MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Software Version: 2014.12, Hardware Version: OS:2.3   CSD:2.8 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 7, 2015
can you tell me the mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-activation-steps
by Mr.Raymond on Feb 7, 2015
can you send it MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis by EMS?
by Mr.Francis on Jan 29, 2015
i just ask After I get MB SD connect c4 activation file, I have no idea how to use it, active by star utilities or by EWA NET?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 3, 2015
Dear friend,

We have video tutorial, please click column "Video" to watch.
Important note: make sure enter EPC from “EPC NET EXPLORER " and find out LAN ID, finally active it. 

 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geoffrey on Jan 29, 2015
Is SD C4 compatible with window7?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

moveable hard disk version is compatible with WIN7, better Professional version.
But suggest you not use WIN7, 90% sdc4 software get broken because of the usage of WIN7. 


Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.George on Jan 29, 2015
Do we have any diagnostic tool can do INFINITI?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

We would like to say You'd better use MB SD C4.

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.