Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BIG SALE
Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Ship From USA Warehouse

Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Ship From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$279.00
US$188.9932% off
  • Item No. SC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) OBDII Code Reader is for OBDII/EOBD auto cars/vehicles,Creader 8 supports 40 car brands( from USA,European and Asian) 4 systems(ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission). Launch X431 Creader VIII CRP129 is a cost-effective code reader among X431 Creaders.

Write a review

by Mr.Fredrick Waikao on Mar 4, 2018
well received creader viii, with this price, it is the cheapest one I have got
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Eugene Boyle on Mar 4, 2018
Good and reliable scan tools
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.On Chang Hun on Jun 29, 2016
ship from us,fast shipping,good!
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Aziz mangoli on Jun 29, 2016
very cheap but works very excellent
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Richard Aguilera on Jan 21, 2016
Does this scanner reset the airbags
by Mr.Bery Manuel Balbuena tejeda on Nov 11, 2015
Eselente megusta y nesesito una pero un presio mas bajo
Replied by Cherry on Dec 3, 2015
Dear friend,

You can use the coupon code " hobd2 " enjoy 6% discount

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Ferdinand on May 22, 2015
How many language does Launch X431 Creader VIII (crp129) comprehensive diagnostic instrument have ?
Replied by Cherry on May 28, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Supported Languages:  English, French, Spanish, Chinese

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Saunders on Apr 19, 2015
How many language does the Launch X431 Creader VIII support?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Multi-Language: Chinese  English French Spanish

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theodoric on Apr 16, 2015
if i have place Launch X431 Creader VIII (crp129) comprehensive diagnostic instrument now, how many days can i receive it
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Ferdinand on Apr 3, 2015
Launch X431 Creader VIII (crp129) comprehensive diagnostic instrument is a good choice
Replied by Cherry on Apr 15, 2015
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Richie on Mar 26, 2015
if you have more detail car list?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Launch X431 Creader VIII (crp129) Vehicle list:
 
Asia car models: Suzuki, Honda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Toyota, Mazda, Daweoo, Hyundai, Kia, Subaru, Infiniti, Lexus, Accura, Isuzu.
USA car models: Ford, EU-Ford, GM, Chrysler
EUROPEAN car models: Mini, Vauxhall, Dacia, Alfa-Romeo, Lancia, Peugeot, Renault, Citroen, Benz, BMW, VW, Opel, Volvo, Fiat, Landrover, Porsche, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Saab, Sprinter, Jaguar.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Randolf on Mar 26, 2015
if update Launch X431 Creader VIII from online?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Dear friend,

The Launch X431 Creader VIII is update online

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gordon on Nov 16, 2014
Launch X431 Creader VIII (crp129) comprehensive diagnostic instrument is really a powerful item
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.