Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
New MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029 High Performance Factory Diagnostics For TOYOTA TIS Multi-Languages

New MVCI 3 IN 1 V10.30.029 High Performance Factory Diagnostics For TOYOTA TIS Multi-Languages

Latest price:US$79.00
US$59.9924% off
  • Item No. SP70-B
  • Out Of Stock

MVCI Toyota TIS+Honda HDS+Volvo DICE is a high perfomance factory diagnose tool for Toyota,Lexus, Honda and Volvo. It has been updated to newest version V10.30.029
HOBDII.com supplies this tool with unlimited technical service, high quality, wholesale price and one year warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Geoffrey on Sep 6, 2014
Hello, i want to know the latest version
Replied by Cherry on Sep 6, 2014
Dear friend,

MVCI Toyota TIS+Honda HDS latest version is still : v9.30.002

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abraham on Sep 6, 2014
hello, can you offer me the user manual
Replied by Cherry on Sep 6, 2014
Dear frtiend,,

You can download from our webiste

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Douglas on Jun 2, 2014
can you tell if this kit should be able to programm keys and pair ECU with keys? thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 5, 2014
dear friend,

This one can not program ecu and keys.
If you want program ecu, or keys you may need tool like Toyota IT2, or GNA600 for Honda.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.
 
Best regards!
Cherry
by Ramiro ibarra gonzalez on Aug 29, 2013
ok, I send an email with screenshot
by Ramiro ibarra gonzalez on Aug 27, 2013
hello! I have a problem with the volvo vida: I installed as the manual says, but when I try to connect with the vehicle, does not work.
also sometimes I have problems with Honda vehicles
this is a copy?
you have the Original Xhorse?
Replied by nancy on Aug 27, 2013
Dear friend,

i am sorry to hear that. could you please send me a screenshot when there are error? we would like to help you solve the problem.

and yes, SP70-B is a copy one. and we have original one, the item NO.SP70.
http://www.hobd2.com/wholesale/original-xhorse-mvci-3-in-1-tis-v7.31.003.html

regards nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.