Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool DHL Free Shipping

The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:US$2,199.00
US$1,449.0034% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer
1.support full range of car models, support online update and very easy to operate.
2..Choosing The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer is a worthwhile asset and generates an excellent return on investment, by providing an additional income stream for your business
3.Update: Online Update

Write a review

by Mr.Jimmy Vinson on Mar 21, 2016
when can i receive the The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool???
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

As we send By DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Akira Kondo on Mar 12, 2016
The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool good fucntion and high quality, like it so much
Replied by Cherry on Mar 15, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hafzal Bain on Mar 4, 2016
if you can offer me the detail The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool car list?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear friend,

You can see the detail car list as the link i send to you
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/service/mvp-key-pro-m8-vehicle-list-hobd2.com.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Frenos Astroband on Mar 4, 2016
how to update the The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Only need connect with computer when you want to update it,
And better to use on professional windows XP system

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hafzal Bain on Mar 4, 2016
The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens IS really good function
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.kenyon.vicki on Jan 24, 2016
if you have the The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool DHL in USA warehouse?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

We have some in USA Warehosue, but which only ship to USA

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.james umbro on Jan 15, 2016
The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool is really a powerfun item i have used
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gevorg White on Jan 8, 2016
The Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens Best Auto Key Programmer Tool DHL is really the best item i have used,
I Will buy more from you
Replied by Cherry on Jan 12, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.henri shilon on Oct 18, 2015
I am very happy I purchased this after compared with orther suppliers,really cheap and works well
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Juris Nartiss on Oct 12, 2015
This scaner works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone.
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some tools at this site.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Oct 12, 2015

1. hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherr
by Mr.alex on Sep 20, 2015
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Sep 13, 2015
thank you for everything I will be doing business with you again
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alexion on Aug 23, 2015
I got the product and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abraham on Aug 14, 2015
If the Key Pro M8 Key Programmer with 800 Tokens supports full range of car models?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2015
Dear friend,

You can see the the Key Pro M8 Key Programmer supports car models as follow link:
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programmer-support-vehicle-list-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Horace on Jul 31, 2015
will The Key Pro M8 Most Powerful Key Programming Tool program the new style of honda accord key?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Sorry for it cannot program new cars at present, the new version will be released soon,
we will send you email to let you know whether it can support. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Knight on Jul 31, 2015
hello friend, I am sending this email to inform you the order already arrived and I am very happy !!!! and I will buy more because you guys have earned my trust, parabens, I am very satisfied
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Jul 31, 2015
Does this program remotes to early Hyundai - with AD gear there is a separate cable for Hyundai/Kia remote programming. Could you clarify
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Really very Sorry for it cannot program it, M8 cannot program car keys  that requires for separate cables
And pin port if programmed by original pro. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Donald on Jul 31, 2015
I see in the picture of The Key Pro M8 that the security calculator is pictured. That is Included? If so, Do I still need to purchase the VPC-100? And if so, is there a "bundled" price with that and 800 tokens?
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Jul 31, 2015
Does this program early hyundai and kia remote controls as with most Advanced Diagnostics gear you need a separate cable to match the 10 pin secondary port needed for remote programming and in the picture of the case with all of the components I notice only 1 x OBD2 cable how does your machine program remote controls for these early vehicles?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Sorry for it cannot program the car keys which require for separate cable and special pin port,  
Do you have original one? Or can you find other cables to match the  other pin port for special cars of the original one for us?  
Or protocol of them. If you could offer those to us, the factory will offer you a great discount of the programmer or add more tokens for you.
It would be really appreciated if you could do us the favor.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.