Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages (Buy SH58 instead)

VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages (Buy SH58 instead)

Latest price:US$399.99
US$1,699.00
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

Newest version Scania VCI 2 diagnostic tool replaces older Scania VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.
Software Version: V2.27

Write a review

by Mr.Francisco Ramirez on Sep 2, 2016
which language does the vCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool support??
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear friend,

Support Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Dutch, Polish,
Portuguese, Swedish, Norwegian, Suomi, Turkish, Italian, Czech, Russian

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jimmy Vinson on Mar 26, 2016
how many language does the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool support?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

Support Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Dutch, Polish,
Portuguese, Swedish, Norwegian, Suomi, Turkish, Italian, Czech, Russian.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.michael conrad on Mar 21, 2016
when can i receive the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool ??
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :1515988353, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Gregor Hamilton on Mar 12, 2016
when can i receive the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages with Dongle
Replied by Cherry on Mar 15, 2016
Dear friend,

Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :9361289692090022869155, you can check here: https://www.usps.com/
You will receive you package after 3-8  days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jonathon alex on Mar 4, 2016
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool is the best item i have use
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gregor Hamilton on Mar 4, 2016
i have recieve the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Faruk Sado on Feb 26, 2016
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on Mar 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Michael Karr on Dec 24, 2015
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months,
Replied by Cherry on Jan 4, 2016
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alberto sanchez on Dec 11, 2015
I will review your webpage in trying to get an order together in a couple weeks
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your nice reply
if you have any question, please feel free to conatact me
We will try our best to help you

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Dec 11, 2015
I like the SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages with Dongle, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah sadat on Nov 22, 2015
if i buy the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.24 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages with Dongle, when can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 3, 2015
Dear friend,

As we send by DHL,  it will only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Parke on Nov 16, 2015
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months,
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear freind,

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Nov 2, 2015
This scaner works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Juris Nartiss on Oct 12, 2015
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Sep 20, 2015
i have receive the VCI 2 SDP3 V2.21 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages with Dongle today, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.brehm on Sep 1, 2015
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.21 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages with Dongle i have use today, good quality
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Parke on Aug 17, 2015
If you can send me the user manual?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2015
Dear friend,

We did not have  the user manual at hand now ,
Once we have it , we will send it to you by email

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Reginald on Jul 23, 2015
i have use VCI 2 SDP3 V2.20 for Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool with Dongle on my computer xp system, why can not work?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Scania Truck Diagnostic Tool need to be used on the window 7 32bit system

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.manoel grigorio on Sep 25, 2014
qual o valor em real e quanto ficaria o frete para salvador brasil ?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 26, 2014
Dear friend,

We can give you some discount ,if you really want to buy.
You can send the many Email: Sales@HOBD2.com
O
r add my  Skype:HOBD2.com

 
by Mr.Michael on May 20, 2014
hello,. can you tell me if it support multiple Languages?
Replied by Cherry on May 20, 2014
dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website! 
SCANIA VCI 2 Support multiple Languages as follows:
English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Norwegian, Suomi, Turkish, Italian, Czech, Russian.
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.