Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Promotion) Original Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

(Promotion) Original Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

Latest price:US$1,499.00
US$849.0043% off
  • Item No. SP183
  • Out Of Stock

X431 V Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool
1.it is a new diagnostic tool release by Launch tech.
2.it support one click online update, support full range car model from USA, European and Asian.
3. It completely replace X431 Pro, X431 V is perfect tool for car diagnose.

Write a review

by Mr.Ella Ikwue on Nov 12, 2016
a wonderful device
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Joan Gonzalez on Jun 25, 2016
How to update the Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool ??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear friend,

One click update: You do not have to download software to memory card anymore,
Can do one click update directly through your machine.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jun 17, 2016
Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet can share maintenance data and case library, provide instant maintenance information, and build public and private maintenance social circle,etc.,thus lead to wide car diagnostic community. good choice
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kenneth Anderson on Jun 3, 2016
Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool , i was very satisfied with it as I am with your service
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on May 7, 2016
Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages roducts sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mhmood shafaee on Apr 16, 2016
Dear Friend Is that supports the Arabic language It is able to communicate with a desktop computer in the case of diagnostics and programming
by Mr.tomasz gustaw on Apr 8, 2016
Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries, works as expected on the market.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016

Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.HUGH MAEDA on Jan 24, 2016
if Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet is better the autel DS708?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

This two item have different and also some same function.
It depend on which you would like

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.william deseve on Nov 22, 2015
can you tell me how to update the Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 3, 2015
Dear friend,

asy to Update: Support Online One-Click Update, No Need to Download Software to CF Card

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abner on Jul 31, 2015
Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Easy to Update: Support Online One-Click Update, No Need to Download Software to CF Card
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Sylvester on Jul 31, 2015
i have receive the 431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raleigh on Mar 6, 2015
How many language does Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Launch X431 V Supported Language as follow : 
English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Russian, Japanese, Traditional Chinese

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Theobald on Feb 7, 2015
If you have the video?
by Mr.Terence on Feb 7, 2015
i have buy the Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend,

We send by DHL, It will need 3-5 days for you to recievie

Thanks ,best regards!
Cherry
by Alden on Jan 28, 2015
can you offer me the office website?
Replied by Cherry on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the website you need : http://www.dbscar.com/
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Gordon on Jan 21, 2015
Hello, i want to know how many days can i receive it ?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :5179945304 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gerald on Jan 19, 2015
How to update Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) ? if it easy for me to use?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Easy to Update: Support Online One-Click Update, No Need to Download Software to CF Card
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Zachariah on Dec 30, 2014
can you send me the office website of the Launch?
by Mr.George on Dec 19, 2014
i have use it, so poweful , have so many fucnton and can test a lot of car. so good
Replied by Cherry on Dec 23, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Kendrick on Dec 19, 2014
Can you tell me how to update the Launch X431 V(X431 Pro)
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

One click update: You do not have to download software to memory card anymore,
can do one click update directly through your machine.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.