Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Launch X431 V+ Wifi / Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android OS with 2 Years Free Update

Original Launch X431 V+ Wifi / Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android OS with 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:US$2,199.00
US$1,049.0052% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi based on Android system, which is a new car malfunction diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech for internet application. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III

Write a review

by Mr.Robert F Bartolini on Aug 8, 2018
I have been looking it for a long time. And got it with the best price with 7% Off!
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Bill Dianda on Mar 12, 2018
X431 V+ can program key ?
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
It is mainly for diagnosis, not able to program key.
You can have a look at the K518 ISE which can program keys: http://www.hobdii.com/producttags/lonsdor-k518ise.html
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Stuart Tollon on Mar 12, 2018
hello,do you sell something do cars and trucks into 1 scanner ?
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
We would recommend the Fcar F3-G, here is the link: http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/fcar-f3-g-f3-w-f3-d-for-gasoline-cars-and-heavy-duty-trucks.html
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by wayne christie on Mar 12, 2018
Great product at a great price.
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Shawn Emery on Mar 12, 2018
Overall, great tool. A tool this capable at this price is a bargain.
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Daniel Isbister on Jun 28, 2017
Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi / Bluetooth Global Version can share maintenance data and case library. It provide instant maintenance information, build public and private maintenance social circle. thus lead to wide car diagnostic community. good fucntion for me , easy to use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 13, 2017
have receive the Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi / Bluetooth, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.federico consorte on May 20, 2016
Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi / Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner, I love the scanner it does everything my expensive one does
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hafzal Bain on Dec 24, 2015
Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi / Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Jan 4, 2016
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Michael Madic on Aug 28, 2015
Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi or Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner i hae used, really high function
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Aug 23, 2015
How many days can i receive the Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Wifi or Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gerald on Jul 17, 2015
2014 X431 PRO3 Launch X431 V+ Wifi or Bluetooth Global Version Full System is the Original goods with full time technical service and guarantee, i will buy it next time
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hugh on Jun 5, 2015
RO3 Launch X431 V+ Wifi or Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner is 6600mAh Li battery can let you continue work 8 hours.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 15, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gordon on Jan 28, 2015
Hello, i have buy it from you almost half a month, so good, i will buy it from you for next time
Replied by Cherry on Feb 4, 2015
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geoffrey on Oct 17, 2014
Launch X431 V is really have high quality
Replied by Cherry on Oct 28, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Raleigh on Oct 17, 2014
i have receive the item today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Richie on Oct 10, 2014
2014 Launch X431 V+ Wifi or Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner , i like it so much
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Sep 28, 2014
hello, i have buy it, if you can send me the user manual
by Mr.Veblen on Sep 14, 2014
hello, i have place an order, i want to know how many days can i receive it
Replied by Cherry on Sep 16, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :7580569603, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
 


by Mr.Alden on Aug 31, 2014
i need the vedio, can you send it to me
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2014
Dear friend,

Which video did you need,
We are waiting  for your reply

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.