Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Promotion] 100% Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Free Ship From USA Warehouse

[Promotion] 100% Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Free Ship From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,199.0012% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiSYS® Pro has been designed to be the go-to tool for the professional technician who performs J-2534 reprogramming on a regular basis. MaxiSYS® Pro utilizes an ultra-powerful A9 quad-core, 1.40GHz Processor that offers a 50% increase in speed versus competing products, a 9.7” LED screen with a 1,024 x 768 resolution capacitive touch screen, a 32 GB Solid State hard drive, the revolutionary multitasking Android Operating System and comprehensive OE-level vehicle coverage.

Write a review

by Mr.carlos torres on Mar 6, 2019
I just paid, how long will it take to arrive?
Can you please tell me the ETA?

Thanks in advance
by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 22, 2018
Is this 1 year free update or 2 year?
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
This item is 2 year free update.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Nadhiir on Dec 10, 2017
Pls give me full detail for the Maxisys ms908p. is it 100% sure original,updates?? contact me in private pls.
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi Nadhiir,

Our email address is sales@hobdii.com

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jul 19, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P to Canada ?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 26, 2017
Hi,

It will take about 4-7 days ship to Canada by DHL.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jul 19, 2017
Have receive the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 26, 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your reviews. 
If you have any questions in the future, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
by Mr.William White on Apr 12, 2017
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P is an outstanding OBD2 scanner
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Pavel Sevcenco on Apr 11, 2017
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Works great, has incredible access to all modules
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Carlos Santiago on Feb 27, 2017
From China. What happens if this breaks? We would not know. As fake as these reviews are, one could not know what you are really getting.
Nope!
Thanks....
Charlie
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear friend,

We are Autel Authorized Dealer, the autel facotry is in China
What help did you need?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Pepe Marrero!!! on Feb 27, 2017
WOW,....Straight outta China
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Jan 11, 2017
how to udpate the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P??
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website:www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Robert Ward on Nov 4, 2016
The autel MS908P worked on all of my and my friend's cars. Definately worth the money! I wish it could program the keys, otherwise it will quickly pay for itself. It can do a lot of things.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Rufus Stills on Nov 4, 2016
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System with J2534 ECU Preprogramming the best smart scan tool , I love it to bits , the updates are free , easy to download , well done Autel
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hugo Pelegrina on May 30, 2016
I‘d give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect. I totally recommend this product
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.martinez on May 30, 2016
Fast shipping ,just got the tool ,also get the SC61-B,save 250USD ,worth to buy
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.