Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New VCM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135

New VCM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135

Latest price:US$339.00
US$219.0035% off
  • Item No. SP10-B

VCM IDS (VCM) is a high performance, rugged, vehicle serial communications gateway. It is a professional diagnostic tool for Ford Mazda Jaguar and Land Rover, it can work with new cars.
Newest version:
IDS: V84
Jaguar & Land Rover: V135
Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Netherlands, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Slovak

Write a review

by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 2, 2018
A good device but you may need to be a little technical to use...
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.David Villafana on Jul 9, 2018
Does what I needed it for, No problems seems like a solid tool.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Vivien McKenzie on Jun 21, 2018
Highly recommended seller.
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Aug 4, 2016
VCM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135 i have use, very easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on Jun 25, 2016
How many language does the VCM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135 support??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear friend,

Supported languages: 
English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Netherlands, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Slovak

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jegede sola on Jun 13, 2016
good day doctor, with the deepest of my hearth i pronounce more grace to your elbow 'amen' since i bought my vcm ford ids, is okay, please kindly send me latest update to my e-mail so that it won't be network problem for to down load it from mail if i can find favor from the company best regard sola
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2016
Dear friend,

This is the link

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/new-rotunda-dealer-ids-vcm-jlr-software-download-214.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.HANIF on May 30, 2016
This was exactly what I was looking for, I would recommend this!
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geir Aasen on May 30, 2016
I am interested ,is it the newest version now
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

This is now the latest version

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.k on May 20, 2016
i have the product but software never works..
can you send or provide me a link.

regards,
K
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

You can download the link from the link i send to you
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/new-rotunda-dealer-ids-vcm-jlr-software-download-214.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ferry bontot on Mar 15, 2016
Anyone can help me ?
my vcm not work..
I have follow the instruktion in the CD but the problem ford patch for ids.exe & licensi for ids.exe not worked

If anyone can answer please help to my email ferrybontot86@gmail.com
Thank you

Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

If you buy it from our webiste: hobd2.com?
If you can offer me the order number?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Elmer Chavez on Oct 12, 2015
I surely recommend you. You were so kind.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jesse carter on Aug 28, 2015
i have receive the CM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135 for 3 days, so fast ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Watson on Aug 23, 2015
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback,
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alex on Aug 17, 2015
i have receive the VCM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS V84 JLR V135, thanks
by Abraham on Aug 14, 2015
How many language does the CM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS support?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2015
Dear friend,

CM IDS Rotunda Dealer IDS support Languages as follow:
English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Netherlands, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Slovak

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Micheal on Jun 20, 2013
hi my car is Mazda 2004, can this tool works with?
Replied by nancy on Jun 20, 2013
Hi Micheal,

Welcome to hobd2.com.

I am sorry to tell that this tool can not supprt your car. Both SP10-T and SP10-B can not support cars before 2005.

regards nancy
by Mr.simmons on Mar 7, 2013
hi can this product do reprogramming ,programming and key programming
Replied by nancy on Mar 7, 2013
Hi, Dear Simmons,
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for your questions, our vcm can do programming and key programming. You can choose this one, it comes with top quality and good function.
Hope it can be OK for you, and if you like, you can place the order on our website, thanks.
Any other problems, you can contact us.
Best regards
Nancy
www.hobd2.com
by Mr.Perry on Aug 16, 2012
It's great .You would like it,too.
by Mr.Robison on Aug 14, 2012
It works perfectly.
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.