Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler

WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler

Latest price:US$488.00
US$419.0014% off
  • Item No. SP179

Chrysler Diagnostic Tool (WITECH VCI POD) is designed to work on Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram vehicles,
Supported Languages: English, French, Chinese,Spanish, Italian, Russian, Japanese, Korean,

Write a review

by Mr.froghollah sadat on Sep 27, 2015
his scan tool has been able to access every thing I have ever needed it to
and has the same bi-directional controls that the dealer scan tools have.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 9, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason Hussey on Sep 27, 2015
hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
Replied by Cherry on Oct 9, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raphael on Mar 26, 2015
This cutting-edge technology will enable technicians to increase their productivity and provide world-class diagnostic services to you
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Horace on Mar 26, 2015
Does the WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler Supported Multiple Languages?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Dear friend,

It Supported Multiple Languages as follow:  
English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Robert Wicher on Jan 14, 2014
Hello,Shawn, Thank you for your help,I have receive the package,It's very nice, and the DHL is fast too.
Replied by shawn on Jan 14, 2014
Dear Robert,
Thank you for the comment.
I hope you will like it.
Should any more suggestions, please kindly let us know.
Best regards
Shawn
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.