Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
BEST
Newest Vesion HDS HIM V3.101.015 Diagnostic Tool For Honda With Double Board Free Shipping

Newest Vesion HDS HIM V3.101.015 Diagnostic Tool For Honda With Double Board Free Shipping

Latest price:US$129.00
US$99.0023% off
  • Item No. SP15-C+SO288
  • Free Shipping

V3.101.015 Newest version Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool is a powerful diagnostic tool for Honda vehicles year 1992-2016.

Write a review

by Mr.Eugene Casale on Dec 2, 2016
I am impressed with the user-friendly capabilties of this scanner. I used this scanner extensively on european vehicles
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.David Ibarrola on Sep 23, 2016
Great product. Wonderful seller, communicated very well and shipped promptly. I recommend to all. I hope to return to you. Thanks.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Q. on Sep 23, 2016
Excellent work seller!!! Thank you !!! Recommended !!! 5*****
Replied by Cherry on Oct 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mtalha Karsli on Sep 23, 2016
Always satisfied doing business with this seller
Replied by Cherry on Oct 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Roy Arthur on Jul 18, 2015
I got all the products but there was no serial key to start the program. I can't get the program to work without the serial key. I have tried to contact through ever method possible but no one responds. I really am at the point where I just want to return the equipment.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2015
Dear friend,

If you buy it from our webiste, if you can offer me the order number,
This Version No Need Activation

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.duke durand on Jan 14, 2014
can you send me the latest software online directly please ? shipping cost much time
Replied by shawn on Jan 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Duke Durand,
Thank you for your comment.
This software is too large to send online.
We can send a CD to you 
Best regards
Shawn
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.