My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping Reviews
« Go Back

Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping

Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping

BMW CAS4 tester is a great tool for auto trainers and mechanics, it is suitable for BMW CAS4-1L15 and CAS4-5M48H. It features a big LED screen and voice guide, guaranteeing easy operations.
Item No. SK156
Latest price:US$499.00 Buy It Now:US$285.00 43% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0582    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Guy Pelletier , Aug 26, 2016
so happy to receive the Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW , thanks
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Eliecer Falcon , Aug 21, 2016
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW is so cheap now, i have buy it from you 259USD before, if it was the same one??
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, it was the same one , as now it was the promotion price

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Robert Ward , Aug 4, 2016
can you tell me how many days can receive it
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.William Rodriguez , Jul 29, 2016
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW is an outstanding OBD2 scanner with good price
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Anthony Davis , Jul 26, 2016
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW so good price, i will buy more next time
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Walt Melen , Jul 26, 2016
how many days can i receive the Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW??
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 2, 2016
Dear friend,

3-5 days for you to receive it, now we do promation, very good price
You can not miss this chance

Thanks,  best regards!
Cherry
   by WILLIAM ROSS , Jul 26, 2016
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW so good price
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shipping
Hand-Held CAS4 1L15Y-5M48H Tester for BMW Free Shi...
US$285.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry