Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
Cheapest Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

Cheapest Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

Latest price:US$199.00
US$99.0050% off
  • Item No. SM47-F

Cheapest main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable, software version V4.94 Support Multiple language. With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.This is the cheapest but useful odometer correction tool, which is your best choice.

Write a review

by Ajatshatru on Nov 15, 2018
I received digipro 3 yesterday from DHL.I had paid cost of product and postege change. But have to ₹1810 additional for costome. which no mantion in deal. I am highly dissatisfied.
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,

The tax is based on your country's customs, we already declare the low value to save tax for you.
Please kindly understand it.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 28, 2017
Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer really good price buy from your website, good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Silvia Juarez on Mar 31, 2016
Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable works great, Highly recommended to all
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mojeremane sodi on Jan 16, 2016
good day sir/madam, how much will it cost me for shipping to south Africa.
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2016
Dear friend.

The item is 1.1 kg, The shipping fee to South Africe is 30USD by DHL

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Faruk Sado on Jan 8, 2016
if you send the Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable by DHL?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 12, 2016
Dear freind,

Supported Multi Languages: English,Deutsch, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Jeanette Rodriguez on Aug 23, 2015
Overall I'm satisfied, main disappointment is the dvd that came along with the digiprog3. I was expecting a more detailed disc. Which plug works for which car? Is there a a range of cars/trucks that it specifically works for?For Example is it for newer models verses the older models?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2015
Dear Jeanette Rodriguez,

Thansk for your attention from autelshop.com,
You can see the digiprog3 Car list as follow:
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/latest-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-hobd2.pdf
http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/digiprog3-adapter-list-hobd2.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Richie on May 29, 2015
I Have receive the Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable user manul. very useful, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 3, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.George on Apr 23, 2015
What's the latest version of the Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear friend.

The latest version is V94

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiro Morita on Apr 23, 2015
A real pain to download software to operate. I've had mine for almost a month and I still can't get to operate. I even had a professional computer tech try and still no luck. Very frustrated.
by Mr.Darrell on Apr 21, 2015
i have receive it today, so happy
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Cannon on Apr 20, 2015
if i place the order, i want to know how many days can i receive the Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 

by Mr.Cannon on Apr 20, 2015
if i place the order, i want to know how many days can i receive the Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Stanley on Apr 19, 2015
can you offer me the Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer car list?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,

You can search it from the description

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raphael on Apr 16, 2015
Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable i have receive it today
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.