Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 217 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 6%
BEST
(Oct. Special Offer)NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers Carry Case

(Oct. Special Offer)NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers Carry Case

Latest price:US$279.00
US$129.0054% off
  • Item No. SH27

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications. Which can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, make sure your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Lucas on Sep 18, 2019
All good perfect
by Carminda Araujo on Sep 10, 2019
It works perfectly! Very good.
by bruno volondat on Sep 7, 2019
Delivery is fast. Seems to work.
by Branislav Marcek on Sep 7, 2019
Came super fast
by Mr.William A. on Aug 2, 2019
I purchased another 4 this time, price is good on anniversary sale
by Mr.John Greene on Aug 2, 2019
great price great buy
by Mr.Stanley W. on Jun 27, 2019
great scanner for the money
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Oliver Buhler on May 24, 2019
Good product
by Mr.John Schalk on May 24, 2019
product was delivered in a timely fashion and worked as advertised. Would do deals with this company again
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Michał Czerwiński on May 24, 2019
El producto excelente el envío muy rapido
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Richard V on Nov 26, 2018
Does it work on Windows7 OS?
by Mr.Chad Bock on Nov 26, 2018
Does it compatible with PTT software?
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.LEGRAS on Nov 26, 2018
Quick shipment and great product
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kevin on Oct 17, 2018
I received the scanner, hooked it up and it worked. I was able to get codes and clear codes. With the codes, I was able to google the codes, find, and correct the problem.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.RAMON on Aug 21, 2018
buenos dias este articulo es tal como lo muestran
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hola,
Gracias por sus comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, infórmenos.
Atentamente
Emilia
by Mr.Tyler on Jul 2, 2018
Great scan tool. Very useful.
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Alonso on Jun 25, 2018
The unit works great, have had a problem on installation but the seller solved for me in time
by Mr.kevin Whaley on Jun 25, 2018
Great product
by Mr.Tyler on Jun 25, 2018
Quick shipping and good unit. Thanks!
by Mr.Piotr Jones on Jun 5, 2018
easy to use and works great
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 217 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.