Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 207 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 6%
BEST
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers Carry Case

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Tool with All Installers Carry Case

Latest price:US$279.00
US$159.0043% off
  • Item No. SH27

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications. Which can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, make sure your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard V on Nov 26, 2018
Does it work on Windows7 OS?
by Mr.Chad Bock on Nov 26, 2018
Does it compatible with PTT software?
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.LEGRAS on Nov 26, 2018
Quick shipment and great product
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kevin on Oct 17, 2018
I received the scanner, hooked it up and it worked. I was able to get codes and clear codes. With the codes, I was able to google the codes, find, and correct the problem.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.RAMON on Aug 21, 2018
buenos dias este articulo es tal como lo muestran
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hola,
Gracias por sus comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, infórmenos.
Atentamente
Emilia
by Mr.Tyler on Jul 2, 2018
Great scan tool. Very useful.
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Alonso on Jun 25, 2018
The unit works great, have had a problem on installation but the seller solved for me in time
by Mr.kevin Whaley on Jun 25, 2018
Great product
by Mr.Tyler on Jun 25, 2018
Quick shipping and good unit. Thanks!
by Mr.Piotr Jones on Jun 5, 2018
easy to use and works great
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Robert Smith on Jun 5, 2018
Item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Robert Smith on Jun 5, 2018
Item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Patrick Roberts on Jun 5, 2018
I haven't had a chance to use it but it looks like a good tool.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Chris Davis on May 25, 2018
Good price and good product, highly recommend+++
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Jean on May 16, 2018
as described shipped quickly looks and functions great
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.chad baker on May 16, 2018
Worked as advertised
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kristian on May 10, 2018
Would like to purchase it from you. How long will it arrive? I live in Australia.
Replied by emilia on May 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
It usually takes about 4-6 working days ship by DHL.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gerardo on Mar 28, 2018
Does it support throttle body adjustment on Nissan 2011?
Replied by emilia on Mar 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support the function you need.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Markus on Mar 28, 2018
Can you guide me how to install the software?
Replied by emilia on Mar 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
You can follow the update guide on CD shipped along with the package. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.GRAEME on Mar 19, 2018
Received it, thank you for your help
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 207 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.