My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool Reviews
« Go Back

Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool Reviews

Related Product    
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool

Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.27)
Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2.
Item No. SH58
Latest price:US$279.00 Buy It Now:US$169.00 39% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8144    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Ernesto de Lara , Jun 28, 2017
Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania can pport all Scania diagnostic systems based on CAN network, it’s a extremely fast yet very compact diagnostic tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Eugene Casale , Jul 21, 2016
V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania that can be found in Scania VCI3 is a Wifi wireless connection (also there is a USB connector for wired connection)
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 28, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.veronica morales , Jul 8, 2016
Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania is designed for full service trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles, which produces the corporation SCANIA. Adapter works in conjunction with software SDP-3.
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 15, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Garret Burnett , Jun 3, 2016
Latest V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania was Very good scanner, makes my job easy
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.JOHN BURLINI , May 20, 2016
How many days can you receive the Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania???
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

We send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days foryoiu to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.joshua brooks , May 20, 2016
Latest V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania expected to work accordingly!
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool
Latest V2.27 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wirele...
US$169.00 39% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry