Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(7-Year Deals)Latest V2.40.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool With One Time Free Activation

(7-Year Deals)Latest V2.40.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool With One Time Free Activation

Latest price:US$299.00
US$119.0060% off
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 V2.31+V2.40.1 with one time free activation
Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2.

Write a review

by Mr.jimmy on May 21, 2019
As described and work good
by Mr.Scott Bethke on Jan 23, 2019
arrived on time and good quality product.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.steven mccall on Aug 3, 2018
Can this tool be used to clear scania adblue?
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
yes, it will do
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.James Ford on Jul 6, 2018
Works great
by Mr.mireya martinez on Jun 7, 2018
I ordered 1pc*VCI3 Scanner, any word when I can expect it to be shipped?
by Mr.jakov skelin on Jun 5, 2018
Received the package in time and seller helped me installed the software
Nice purchase experience
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kevin on May 28, 2018
This tool works great on Scania trucks. I would refer it to my friend
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kristian on May 25, 2018
Hi,
Does it come with latest software?
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2018
Hi,

yes, it is the latest V2.31 software
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gaetan on Apr 24, 2018
I live in US, after I placed the order, when can I receive the package?
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
We will arrange the delivery for you as soon as possible after you placed the order.
Ship by DHL will take about 3-5 working days
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.espina on Apr 7, 2018
Quick dispatch, good quality, recommended
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Richard on Apr 6, 2018
Very good dealer and very fast delivery. Absolutelly .
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Ernesto de Lara on Jun 28, 2017
Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania can pport all Scania diagnostic systems based on CAN network, it’s a extremely fast yet very compact diagnostic tool
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Jul 21, 2016
V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania that can be found in Scania VCI3 is a Wifi wireless connection (also there is a USB connector for wired connection)
Replied by Cherry on Jul 28, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.veronica morales on Jul 8, 2016
Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania is designed for full service trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles, which produces the corporation SCANIA. Adapter works in conjunction with software SDP-3.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 15, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Jun 3, 2016
Latest V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania was Very good scanner, makes my job easy
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JOHN BURLINI on May 20, 2016
How many days can you receive the Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania???
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear friend,

We send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days foryoiu to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.joshua brooks on May 20, 2016
Latest V2.24 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.