Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free EEPROM Adapter Free Shipping

Latest price:US$379.00
US$319.0016% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type
With X-100 PRO, Without worries about Matching!
X100 PRO C+D Type function: Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ OBD Software
X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a kind of handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan
tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Anthony Davis on Dec 2, 2016
Products works as expected on the market.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.yvon landry on Nov 23, 2016
how many days can i receive the OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer (C+D) Type
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Karen Reynolds on Oct 29, 2016
i have use the OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer, will buy more next time
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.eric merino on Oct 29, 2016
how many days can i receive the OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer ?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Richie on Jun 7, 2015
I Have test the OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer, easy for me to use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 15, 2015

Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alexion on May 29, 2015
How many language does the OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto key programmer support?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Supporty Language as follow:
 English,simplified Chinese, traditional Chinese

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.