My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function Reviews
« Go Back

Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function Reviews

Related Product    
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function

Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function

This is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum. This item cannot only work as FGTech Galletto 4-Master, but can also work for BDM-TriCore-OBD.
Item No. SE61-G
Latest price:US$119.00 Buy It Now:US$59.99 50% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6302    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.george , Sep 2, 2015
if i buy 10 piece of the V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function, if you can shipped by DHL
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend,

of course we can send by DHL ,
Which will only need 3-5 days for you to recieve it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.froghollah sadat , Aug 23, 2015
i have receive the FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function, thanks
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 24, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Toby , Oct 22, 2014
Can you tell me how to Activate
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Oct 28, 2014
Dear freind,

Unlock Version: Can Use Directly. No Need To Activate

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
   by Mr.Milton , Oct 18, 2014
hello, i want to make sure it Support Multiple Language?
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Oct 20, 2014
 Dear friend,

It Support Multiple
  Language as follow: 
Italiano, English, Deutsch, Francais, Espanol, Portugues, Czech, Turkish

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry


   by Horace , Sep 24, 2014
helo, i want to know if FGTech Galletto 4 can cancel EGR gestion via OBD?
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Sep 26, 2014

Dear friend,

Sorry, at present FGTech Galletto 4 still can not do this function,
it just can read and write the Data of Engine ECU

 
Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
 
   by Mr.Gabriel , Aug 5, 2014
hello, if the FG Tech Galletto 4-Master v54 Support windows xp?
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 6, 2014
Dear friend,

 FG Tech Galletto 4-Master v54 Can Support windows xp

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Ismael , Jun 25, 2014
the V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function i have receive, very good, thanks
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jun 25, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Steve Sanders , Apr 16, 2014
Can you tell me what is the difference between SE61-G and SE61-E?
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tr...
US$59.99 50% off
Reply #1 by Nel  Apr 16, 2014
Hello,dear friend
Thanks for your enquiry.
The differernce is  shell appearance is different ,also the software is different .
Function is same.
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Neil