Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 193 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case Ship from UK

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case Ship from UK

Latest price:US$329.00
US$259.0021% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Carlos Filipe on Jul 14, 2019
It arrive very fast i don't get 2 weeks! erase the fault , i am happy with it
by Mr.Chrissy M. on Jun 27, 2019
Item arrived on time, well-packaged, and was just what I expected.
by Mr.Phongau on Jun 27, 2019
love it,thanks
by Keith G. on Jun 27, 2019
Yes it was fast and arrived on time.
by Mr.Hong Tang on May 28, 2019
I’m very satisfied
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.caterina luciano on May 28, 2019
Fast Shipping Too!
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jose Morgado on May 28, 2019
as described, fast delivery,
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Ms.Will Davies on May 24, 2019
Perfect good fast contacts
by Mr.luis toscano on May 24, 2019
Everything is as described thank you! But the software installation took me some time
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Joeanna B. on May 21, 2019
Good quality, does everything that I would have pay much more for. Thanks so much !
by alex g llorente on May 21, 2019
delivered early thanks
by Mr.Jukka on May 16, 2019
I got what I am looking for on this devices
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on May 16, 2019
Best item!
by Mr.Michael L on May 16, 2019
fast, easy transaction. Item as described
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kim S. on May 16, 2019
Good product, with candi module
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mike M. on May 8, 2019
shipped fast, tried it out works fine
by Mr.kenney on Apr 28, 2019
VERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION, FAST SHIPPER, RECOMMEND TO ALL
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Timothy C. on Apr 28, 2019
I've only used this tester twice but it works great.
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Mike M. on Apr 28, 2019
So far item is working as be I thought
by Mr. Emilia lee on Apr 24, 2019
the OBDII Tech2 has already been delivered this morning
Super quick and in perfect shape. Now I'll have big work to do for configurating
Total 193 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.