Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 174 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[April Special Offer]GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

[April Special Offer]GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$319.00
US$259.0019% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr. Emilia lee on Apr 24, 2019
the OBDII Tech2 has already been delivered this morning
Super quick and in perfect shape. Now I'll have big work to do for configurating
by Mr.Nidhi on Apr 15, 2019
good tool
by PAVEL on Apr 11, 2019
Order arrived promptly and item was well packaged. Product works great
by Mr.Freaky Fred on Apr 4, 2019
The gm tech2 was the perfect solution for clearing the airbag fault light for GM vehicles!
by Mr.Stephen on Apr 4, 2019
This GM tech 2 works perfectly with candi and it solved my problem!
by Mr.Allan on Mar 27, 2019
I have not used the tool very much, but it appears to be good.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ernie Sandoval on Mar 27, 2019
It worked exactly as described I’m extremely happy with the unit.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jayw on Mar 27, 2019
Thanks sending the product as described!
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Donald Boal on Mar 6, 2019
Nice !! Works as should.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Donald Boal on Mar 6, 2019
Nice !! Works as should.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.michael abanero on Mar 6, 2019
Works better than expected. Fabulous price too.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Manuel on Jan 23, 2019
This item works as advertised.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.stephen on Jan 23, 2019
Very happy with the product. I have used once so far I am looking forward to its benefits.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.Valecia on Dec 13, 2018
Everything works excellent, it is a great product
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod on Dec 13, 2018
I admit I have not had a chance to use it yet, still reading the manual.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Valecia on Nov 27, 2018
PURCHASED AS A GIFT
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Erik on Nov 27, 2018
This package comes with one card, and one TIS 2000 for free. Good
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Terry McCalom on Nov 27, 2018
The right tool ordered and delivered fast. What more could I ask for
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on Nov 22, 2018
What vehicle year would the SAAB-English 148.000 compatible with?
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
It will support SAAB from year 1992-2013
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kalel on Nov 22, 2018
Shipping was fast, does things my old one could do and cost less, good buy
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
Total 174 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.