Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 202 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$349.00
US$220.0037% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Bob on Nov 30, 2019
Delivery is fast. Seems to work. After the tests, write off.
by Oscar on Oct 21, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test
by Mr.kagiya on Sep 25, 2019
item exactly as stated,fast shipping.
by Shawn Harris on Sep 18, 2019
Product registration went well. It was before use so far...
by Martin Spalek on Sep 18, 2019
It simply works!
by Olivier Hubsch on Sep 10, 2019
Fast delivery 7 days from order to delivered on door, very well packed.
by Dan Furlong on Sep 10, 2019
Meets all the requirements and descriptions of ad… arrived well ahead of schedule. Thank you,'ll buy more of this device.
Replied by emilia on Sep 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by shahram pourshafie on Jul 28, 2019
I recommend this seller. my order arrive just one week. the product is the same as advertised on the site.
by Billy Zapata on Jul 21, 2019
Great reader I am happy with it.
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Carlos Filipe on Jul 14, 2019
It arrive very fast i don't get 2 weeks! erase the fault , i am happy with it
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Chrissy M. on Jun 27, 2019
Item arrived on time, well-packaged, and was just what I expected.
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Phongau on Jun 27, 2019
love it,thanks
by Keith G. on Jun 27, 2019
Yes it was fast and arrived on time.
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Hong Tang on May 28, 2019
I’m very satisfied
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.caterina luciano on May 28, 2019
Fast Shipping Too!
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jose Morgado on May 28, 2019
as described, fast delivery,
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Ms.Will Davies on May 24, 2019
Perfect good fast contacts
by Mr.luis toscano on May 24, 2019
Everything is as described thank you! But the software installation took me some time
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Joeanna B. on May 21, 2019
Good quality, does everything that I would have pay much more for. Thanks so much !
by alex g llorente on May 21, 2019
delivered early thanks
Total 202 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.