Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Carton Packaging

GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Carton Packaging

Latest price:US$449.00
US$329.0027% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

GM Tech2 can do diagnose for 6 cars: GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/HOLDEN .The GM Tech 2 contains GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2014. It supports multi-language.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 1, 2018
Hi, i want to purchase this tech2 scanner, how long will it take ship to TX?
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
It will take about 4-6 working days to arrive ship by DHL.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Bob Wilson on Jul 13, 2018
Excellent product, don’t have to guess about what’s wrong with your car. Easy to use!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Steve Driscoll on Jul 9, 2018
By far the best diagnostic reader I have ever paid for, and it lived up to its name. So often I was overcharged and paid for similar scanners with no luck at al...
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.FAZIA SEMAHI on Jun 7, 2018
how long would it take to arrive?
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Will take about 3-5 working days to arrive by DHL
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Johan Lombard on Apr 24, 2018
Hi,

Would like to know does the package comes with the software card as well as TIS2000?
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, the package will come with the TIS2000
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Pablo Valdez on Mar 5, 2018
Does it come with all the adapters and software? Shall I have to pay extra for the software?
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it comes with the adapters show on our website and you can use the software we provided, do not have to pay extra for software.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Manuel on Mar 2, 2018
Received the package yesterday. It comes with TIS2000 USB key, do not have to pay extra!
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Dennis Chung on Dec 2, 2017
I'm planning to purchase Tech2 for my 2006 SAAB 93 2.0 Sportscombi automatic for replacing ECM. Does this product work to marry with new one? What do I need to buy from you to do this?
Thank you.
by Mr.Niels Sondorp on Apr 29, 2017
I am happy with my purchase of the Tech 2 and it was great to divorce a second hand radio I bought from the salvaged yard all I did was change the vin number on my Saab to the one of the wrecking yard then divorced the radio reinstalled my vin number back into my car and married the radio and it worked 100% radio is playing again, but now I have to reprogram my remotes and can't get security access have indstalled Tis on my computor as per instructions and run the security exe on the end of programming with the security files and everything came up ok how do I get security onto my tech 2?
by Mr.Burgess Kaneko on Apr 11, 2017
hank you very much, goods already received.
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ted Glowacki on Jan 11, 2017
GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner IS the best item i need
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Jan 11, 2017
if you ship the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner by DHL?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
yes
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Jan 11, 2017
How many days can i receive the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner?
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Dec 2, 2016
I got the product and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Dec 2, 2016
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Nov 23, 2016
how many days can i receive the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card and TIS2000
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Bill Rohrs on Nov 6, 2016
This a terrible company. i returned an item and they got it and never refunded my money, because theyre in china i couldnt confirm usps delivery even though they said they recieved it and said they would refund the money but never did, i wont buy from china again too many problems and no customer support or tech support. horrible experience
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,

We have check your order :AL160627106388
the item we have receive, and the paypal have refund to you
Please check it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.yvon landry on Nov 4, 2016
GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Carton Packaging ,got my item today, Wow that was supper fast
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM WINANS on Sep 30, 2016
have receive the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Oct 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gary Peard on Sep 2, 2016
i have receove the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.