Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original V4.8.6 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Ship From USA Warehouse

Original V4.8.6 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Ship From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$549.00
US$450.0018% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

Buy VVDI Prog get free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip continously update service.
The built-in update software allows user to update VVDIProg firmware timely
High-speed USB communication interface enable the software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: the possible causes of error will be listed
Supply power via USB cable, the software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed.

Write a review

by Mr.TONY BOUCHET on May 7, 2016
V4.4.3 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.TONY BOUCHET on May 7, 2016
Original V4.4.3 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer is Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jesse carter on Nov 16, 2015
i have receive the V3.8.0 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear freind,

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george on Nov 2, 2015
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george on Nov 2, 2015
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by froghollah sadat on Oct 25, 2015
How many days can i receive the V3.8.0 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :2562859331 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Ms.BETTIMARIE MAGANA on Oct 12, 2015
The scan tool for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Oct 23, 2015
\Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Sep 20, 2015
I surely recommend you. You were so kind.
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Oliver Silvey on Sep 13, 2015
works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015

Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.