Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Original Chip

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Original Chip

Latest price:US$99.00
US$74.9924% off
  • Item No. SP08-C

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works for both Citroen and Peugeot. It compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995. Lexia-3 support read identification,read fault codes,clear fault codes,auto-scan etc. It is available with multiple language. Now support Peugeot 307!

Write a review

by Mr.Izwan on Mar 16, 2014
Any diagnostics tool compatible for peugeot 308 Turbo 6speed year make 2011 onward?
by Mr.Izwan on Mar 12, 2014
Isnt compatible with Peugeot 308Turbo 6 Speed. Cant ship to Malaysia?
Replied by Nel on Mar 12, 2014

Hello ,dear friend
Thanks for your comment.

1.It can work with Peugeot 308,but which year of your Peugeot 308? Lexia-3 PP2000 works with Peugeot 308 from 1996 to 2008.
2.We can ship the item to Malaysia.

Any question ,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Neil

by Mr.Benjamin on May 31, 2013
If your product can support Peugeot 1007?
Replied by nancy on May 31, 2013
Dear Benjamin,

If your car's year is before 2012.then this lexia 3 can work on it.

regards nancy
by Mr.Blank on May 29, 2013
I have got the parcel, thanks.
by Mr.vip vip on Apr 24, 2013
Bonjour, j'ai fiat 2003 puis-je utiliser cet outil?
Replied by nancy on Apr 25, 2013

hello,

welcome to HOBD2.com.

but i am sorry to tell that this tool can only supports Peugeot and Citroen cars.

regards nancy

by Mr.fatmir cakolli on Feb 23, 2013
set diagnosen
Replied by nancy on Feb 24, 2013
Es tut mir leid, dass ich dich nicht verstehen. was willst du zu Artikel Lexia 3 fragen?\

regards nancy
by Mr.Brorly on Oct 27, 2012
Will this diagnostic tool work on a 1998,Peugeot 406 D8 3,0 V6 ?
Replied by nancy on Oct 28, 2012
Dear Brorly,

Welcome to Visit AllOBD2.com.

Yes, you can try this tool with your model.

Best regards

Nancy
by Mr.Ronaldo on Aug 16, 2012
Should I pay for the customs fee ? I am from Brazil ad I need Lexia 3 .
Replied by nancy on Aug 16, 2012
Dear Ronaldo,

Welcome to AllOBD2.com.

Yes, you have to pay for Custom fee for any import package. here you can view this page to reduce the fee:  http://www.allobd2.com/support/any-ways-to-reduce-my-tax-18.html

Thanks

Nancy

by Mr.howard on Aug 13, 2012
The quality is good enough.I like Lexia 3.
by Mr.ÉMILIENNE on Aug 10, 2012
Je l'aime tellement!
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.