Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
MB SD Connect Compact 5(SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Langauge

MB SD Connect Compact 5(SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Langauge

Latest price:US$448.99
US$325.0028% off
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection. Pay attention that the package do not including software.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard Ziglar on Jun 28, 2017
i have place an order of the MB SD Connect Compact 5 just now, when can i receive the package ?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 28, 2017
MB SD Connect Compact 5(SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI adopt original new packing chip, and 24hours test, guarantee the quality of the products; good choice for me to buy it from your webiste
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.CALUM STERRITT on Mar 31, 2016
MB SD Connect Compact 5(SD C4) Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Langauge works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Calin Huidu on Feb 22, 2016
Consigo instalar esse software do c5 star em qualquer computador? and Qual a diferença entre o c4 atar e o atar c5?
by Mr.IBRAHIM ALZARAIR on Feb 22, 2016
do you sell computer that is working with thsi MB SD C5 ?
by Mr.Tihomir Guzobad on Feb 22, 2016
What software I can use with this mb sd c5?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.