Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[8.28 Sale]VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

[8.28 Sale]VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

Latest price:US$149.00
US$69.9953% off
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc. The newest software V10.30.029 supports the Toyota models including 2015.
New VXDIAG VCX Nano Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Emanuele Querciati on Sep 16, 2016
an excellent product
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JEAN NOEL THEVENET on Sep 16, 2016
Good customer service and support from you. Good for business. I do complimenting to you.
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mehrdad Mokhlassi on Sep 16, 2016
hello,
how many days it will take by free shipping ?
Mehrdad
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Galen on Jul 24, 2016
Hi,
can you ship it from uk?
thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear friend,

If you need it ,we can ship fro mour UK warehouse

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Prince Thomas on Jul 24, 2016
hello, VXDIAG TOYOTA can program d4d injector?
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.