Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BEST
DPA5 Dearborn Portocol Adapter 5 Heavy Duty Truck Scanner

DPA5 Dearborn Portocol Adapter 5 Heavy Duty Truck Scanner

Latest price:US$379.00
US$225.0041% off
  • Item No. SH47-B2

DPA5 Dearborn Protocol Adapter 5 Heavy Duty Truck Scan tool, which covers multiple systems and widely used. it is a proferssinal tool for maintenance of the commercial vehicle manufacturers. and it is based on the DS tool technology. DPA5 Dearborn Protocol Adapter can use for the following hardware platforms: PC, Pocket PC (PDA) or netbook (UMPC, also known as Ultra Mobile PC)

Write a review

by Kimbrly B. on Jul 21, 2019
Item is as described. Works great!
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Michael R. on Jun 27, 2019
Took way longer to get verification for shipment, but product works great
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Doyle Bradley on Jun 27, 2019
Worked good solved problem
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Klaus Marschall on May 23, 2019
Awesome, I saved myself a around $500.00 dollars.
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Mynor GARNICA on May 21, 2019
Just as described!
by Mr.Robert M on May 8, 2019
Great scanner, has more functions than I expected. Clears codes as well
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gay Hammons on Mar 6, 2019
Cable fits on both ends and make it easier to use scanner.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jimmy on Nov 26, 2018
Excellent results and it worked as advertised. Read the code perfectly, replaced the part and cleared the engine warning light....
by Mr.Matthew on Aug 15, 2018
Works as described. highly recommended.
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 8, 2018
Item works exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with the product.
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Burnz on Aug 2, 2018
Item was received and worked as described. EXCELLENT!
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.michael f on Jul 19, 2018
The product is better than expected
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.hadj zouaia on Jul 9, 2018
good scanner,fast shipping
by Mr.Mark on Jun 21, 2018
Received the package just the one I wanted.
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gaetan on Apr 17, 2018
Hi, Which one is better?
This one and the SH47-B
by Mr.Angel on Apr 7, 2018
As described, quick delivery
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Rogerio on Apr 6, 2018
excellent service thanks
by ROBERTO on Apr 6, 2018
great item super quick
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Alex B on Jan 2, 2018
I cannot install the soft,,,files are corrupted,,,
Waiting to get in touch with somebody!!!
by Mr.Richard Weller on Oct 7, 2017
tried to us but the software disks #2 & #3 disks are corrupt
No one answers emails to get replacement disks
So i guess tester no good
Replied by emilia on Oct 11, 2017
Hi,

Sorry for the trouble for you. After got your email, we checked with engineer and know that the CD was broken for some reason.
We have resent the CD to you. Please kindly note it and if you have any questions, please let us know.

Thank you.
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.