My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP Reviews
« Go Back

New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP Reviews

Related Product    
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

The New Genius is the world’s first Touch & Map device which allows reading / programming the ECU in modern vehicles over OBD2.It is able to work without connection a computer during the critical phases of reading and writing of the ECU, ensuring the process is executed in complete safety.
Item No. SE128
Latest price:US$599.00 Buy It Now:US$339.00 43% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8973    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.John Amyot , Apr 8, 2016
i have receive the Genius & Flash Point V5.005.003OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool Supprorted All Vehicle Catgeories, thanks
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII...
US$339.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.mohanad Beilani , Mar 31, 2016
Genius & Flash Point V5.005.003OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool was really a good tool,so great,perfect to use,
really like it,awesome,work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII...
US$339.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.gateway automotive , Mar 31, 2016
I really appreciate the way you and your company handled the situation.
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII...
US$339.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.kate gurgul , Jan 24, 2016
enius & Flash Point OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool Supprorted All Vehicle Catgeories i have receive it, good fucntion
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII...
US$339.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jan 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.jennifer butler , Jan 8, 2016
i have receive the OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool , thanks for your nice reply
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII...
US$339.00 43% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jan 12, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry