Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

Latest price:US$599.00
US$339.0043% off
  • Item No. SE128

The New Genius is the world’s first Touch & Map device which allows reading / programming the ECU in modern vehicles over OBD2.It is able to work without connection a computer during the critical phases of reading and writing of the ECU, ensuring the process is executed in complete safety.

Write a review

by Mr.John Amyot on Apr 8, 2016
i have receive the Genius & Flash Point V5.005.003OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool Supprorted All Vehicle Catgeories, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mohanad Beilani on Mar 31, 2016
Genius & Flash Point V5.005.003OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool was really a good tool,so great,perfect to use,
really like it,awesome,work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gateway automotive on Mar 31, 2016
I really appreciate the way you and your company handled the situation.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.kate gurgul on Jan 24, 2016
enius & Flash Point OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool Supprorted All Vehicle Catgeories i have receive it, good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jennifer butler on Jan 8, 2016
i have receive the OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool , thanks for your nice reply
Replied by Cherry on Jan 12, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.