Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[May Special Offer]Original AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Free Shipping From USA Warehouse

[May Special Offer]Original AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Free Shipping From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$1,899.00
US$929.0051% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel MAXISYS MS906 Perfect Replacement for Maxidas DS708
1. AUTEL MAXISYS MS906 is next generation of autel maxidas ds708
2. 1 Year Warranty and 1 Year Free Update Online

Write a review

by Mr.Jeffrey Hillla on Aug 2, 2018
everything was great easy to deal wth
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Tommy Johnson on Jul 9, 2018
One of the best diagnostic scanner that I've ever purchased.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Phuong on Apr 12, 2018
Fast shipping from USA.Hope to do business with you again.
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Jorge on Apr 12, 2018
what about the warranty ?
Replied by Wu Liqin on Apr 12, 2018
This one is 1 year warranty and 1 year free update online. Thank you for your question.
by Mr.Cintra on Apr 12, 2018
what about the memory ?
Replied by Hobdii.com Team on Apr 12, 2018
This one's memory is 2 GB RAM & 32 GB ROM . Thank you for your question.
by Mr.Bao on Apr 12, 2018
works well,so far so good.
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Jan 11, 2017
how to update the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 ?
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Jan 11, 2017
i have receive the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on Dec 2, 2016
hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Jose fco silva on Nov 26, 2016
Good bery good
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Todd Gillett on Nov 23, 2016
When can i receive the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner??
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Nov 23, 2016
if you can offer me the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner tracking number?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :8925794640 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Nov 4, 2016
The Autel MS906 very easy to use, Which can tell you the problem and code,
once you have that info google search with help with the rest. I have fix many of cars with this.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Nov 4, 2016
Most complete scanner on the market. It can't do everything but it does a lot. Very user friendly & when I had a problem with the tool autel tech support quickly resolved the problem by sending me a new tablet.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Don Walston on Oct 29, 2016
AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner is the best item i have receive??
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Aug 31, 2016
how many days can i receive the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanne??
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Aug 26, 2016
AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic is in good fucntion, can test so many cars
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Aug 21, 2016
How to update the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner ?? if you can offer me the link?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ted Glowacki on Aug 4, 2016
Use Coupon code: " MS906 " Enjoy 12% Discount, really good price
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, this is a good way for you to buy it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kenneth Anderson on Jul 15, 2016
AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner is the best item i have use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.