Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection (Buy SP163-D Instead)

Newest High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection (Buy SP163-D Instead)

Latest price:US$209.00
US$149.0029% off
  • Item No. SP163-B
  • Out Of Stock

High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface
Support both Tech2 and GDS software
Support online programming function but customer need have online account
All chip are new and original
This one do not support WIFI, use USB connection

Write a review

by Mr.ivan parra on Jun 4, 2018
How many days it takes to arrive to US?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
We will ship by DHL and it usually takes about 4-6 working days to arrive.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.wilmer cossio on Jun 4, 2018
works well, fast shipping
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Arul dass on Feb 16, 2017
Gm mdi
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
yes, what help did you need?
by Mr.Pieter Lourens on Dec 14, 2016
Hi i need a Quotation on GM MDI With shipment to South Africa plaese .
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
we can offer you 6% discout
by Mr.Khosheca English on Jul 8, 2016
iF the GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection All Chip are new and original??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 15, 2016
Dear freind,

It was with All Chip are new and original

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on Jul 8, 2016
how many days can i receive the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Carton Packaging??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 15, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on May 20, 2016
GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection i have buy 4 , good quality
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ted Glowacki on May 20, 2016
High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection, i will buy more next time
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on May 7, 2016
GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection love the scanner it does everything my expensive one does.
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Cullen Stearns on May 7, 2016
High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection works as expected on the market.
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.cornel chow on Apr 23, 2016
Newest High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection was Excellent for the price! I will recommend it for all shops and garages.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mitchel Levcowich on Apr 23, 2016
GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection was very useful and easy to diagnostic the problem.
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on Apr 23, 2016
GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with USB Connection i have receive today, so good
Replied by Cherry on Apr 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.