Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
HOT!
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

Latest price:US$359.00
US$299.0017% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is the most professional device for odemeter adjustment,which coverage conprehensive car model.Main unit system of OBDSTAR X300M adopts ARM high speed chip to keet it running stable,fast and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 27, 2017
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANDRE on Jun 13, 2017
OBDSTAR X300M, Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jovanovic daniel on Mar 21, 2017
bonjours ,
l'article est vendu avec le minimum de marques de véhicules , il faut après faire une mise à jour .c'est un casse tète chinois , j'ai contacter le vendeur et www.obdstar.com pour la faire , mais sans réponse à ce jours .
éviter l'article !!!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017

We  are the obdstwr Authorized supplier
by Mr.WILLIAM WINANS on Feb 26, 2017
have receive the OBDSTAR X300M, so fast
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Feb 26, 2017
Good quality of the OBDSTAR X300M
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Jan 11, 2017
i have receive the OBDSTAR X300M, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.dave on Dec 16, 2016
will this work on 2009 Chevrolet impala without entering pin codes like x 100 pro
by Mr.federico consorte on Dec 2, 2016
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by yvon landry on Nov 23, 2016
have receive the OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer,so fast, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on Nov 4, 2016
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone
Replied by Cherry on Nov 11, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gary Peard on Sep 22, 2016
how many days can i receive the OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM ROSS on Aug 31, 2016
thanks for offer me the OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII declare code
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on Aug 26, 2016
if you can OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII by DHL??
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear friend,

We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Frank Aigbuza on Aug 23, 2016
do you have to remove the vehicle cluster?
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Aug 21, 2016
i have place the order, when can i receive the OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII??
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :3451300495, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Aug 6, 2016
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII easy to take away and shockproofed.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 17, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.david nicholson on Aug 4, 2016
This one support GM via OBD2 ?
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Aug 4, 2016
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII was really in good quality, will buy more next time
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ivan Rukavina on Jul 21, 2016
How many days can i receive the OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 28, 2016
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.