Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Stock Clearance Sale]OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS Free Shipping By DHL

[US Stock Clearance Sale]OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:US$229.00
US$125.0045% off
  • Item No. SS189
  • Free Shipping

PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108+) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.

Write a review

by Mr.Gary Peard on Aug 26, 2016
i have receive the OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Aug 21, 2016
How many days can i receive the OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool ?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :3451363683,  you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Rodriguez on Aug 4, 2016
how many days can i receive the OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen??
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016
Dear friend,

We ship it by DHL, 3-5 Days for you to receive it

Thanks, best  regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jul 8, 2016
OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS is in fucntion, worth to buy more
Replied by Cherry on Jul 15, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francisco Ramirez on Jun 25, 2016
OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS is in good quality
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jun 17, 2016
i have receive the OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Jun 14, 2016
hello, i want to know how many language does the BDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool support??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2016
Dear friend,

Language available: English

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Jun 14, 2016
OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool can running fast, stable and anti-jamming. good function
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 14, 2016
How many days can i receive the OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 16, 2016
Dear friend,

As we send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to recieve the item

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.