Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cummins INSITE 8.2.0 Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation Supports Multi-languages

Cummins INSITE 8.2.0 Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation Supports Multi-languages

Latest price:US$199.00
US$69.9965% off
  • Item No. SS201-B
  • Free Shipping

Cummins INSITE 8.2.0 software supplies engine information quickly, getting the inside details you need. No matter what kind of equipment you run, INSITE is the one support product to have in your virtual tool box to fit every Cummins electronic engine.

Write a review

by jose ramos on May 5, 2017
I BOUGHT A CD RECEIPT PACKAGE OPEN IT UP CD BROKE NOBODY WANT TO CONTACT ME I NEED NEW CD NOBODY CALLS DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT FOR THESE PEOPLE
by Mr.jorge ortiz on Mar 6, 2017
This program works in Portuguese Brazil?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017

Cummins INSITE 8.1.1.199 Language: 

English(united states)/Chinese(simplified)/Danish/Dutch/Finnish/French/German/Italian/Japanese/Korean/Norwegian/Portuguese/Russian/Spanish/Swedish/Turkish
by Mr.Julio cesar galfre on Mar 6, 2017
the software is easy to install
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.mason on Feb 17, 2017
worked well, thank you
by Mr.Susanna Baker on Feb 17, 2017
The customer service of Hobd2 is very patient, she tell me install the software step by step
And it is working now. Thanks all of his help.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.enrik Shahbazian on Feb 17, 2017
I have received the CD. It run well. thank you.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Melinda townsend on Feb 17, 2017
easy to install,good!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.William Lipford on Feb 17, 2017
CD package well ,thank you
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Brandon Cline on Feb 17, 2017
Hi, ss190 suporta sh27!?
Tank
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.