Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BEST
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers

Latest price:US$279.00
US$179.0036% off
  • Item No. SH72-B

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface And Software With All Installers, it contains cummins softwre,allsion,volvo,perkins software and so one.

Write a review

by Mr.Braga Mokadi on Sep 14, 2017
Hi there

I hereby try to know if is possible to purchase only the software, and if your software can be compatible to delphi scaner?

Thank you, kind regards
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 27, 2017
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Jan 11, 2017
Have receive the NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers, thanks
by Mr.Webster Anthony on Dec 2, 2016
roducts sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Nov 14, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, very good
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on Nov 14, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.