My Shopping Cart
gm tech2 skp1000 ds808 lonsdor promotion JDiag obdstar vpecker wiTECH nexiq digimaster 3
Home
Home - 【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth Reviews
« Go Back

【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth Reviews

Related Product    
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth

【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth

Bluetooth NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface And Software With All Installers
www.HOBDII.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.
Item No. SH72
Latest price:US$299.00 Buy It Now:US$189.00 37% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6849    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.robert , Aug 9, 2017
It is very easy to use, I recommend it!!
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Aug 10, 2017
Hi
Thank you for your reviews!
Please contact us freely if you have any questions.

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
   by Mr.Ricky Holland , Jun 13, 2017
NEXIQ-2 USB Link, the package arrived today thank you very much
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jun 19, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.luis villalta , Apr 22, 2017
quiero saver si trabaja a 12v. si trabaja en español ,cuanto tiempo es de la garantía, si hay retorno al salir defectuoso. espero respuesta lo mas pronto
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
   by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez , Jan 11, 2017
How many days can i receive the NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface ??
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
   by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu , Jan 11, 2017
NEXIQ-2 USB Link i have receive, so fast
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
   by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez , Dec 2, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
   by Mr.Hemme Mathias , Nov 23, 2016
is it the NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface same fucntion as the nexiq
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 25, 2017
yes,the same
   by Mr.Eugene Casale , Nov 14, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface I have receive, so fast
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth
【New Year Sale】NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel ...
US$189.00 37% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry