Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers with Bluetooth

Latest price:US$298.00
US$189.0037% off
  • Item No. SH72
  • Free Shipping

Bluetooth NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface And Software With All Installers
www.HOBDII.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Roland on Apr 4, 2019
Excellent tool for this price range
by Mr.Johnny Khy on Mar 27, 2019
Works very well.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Erik on Jan 23, 2019
Item was as advertised. Fast shipping.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.Bret on Nov 27, 2018
I ordered it 4 days ago, and it arrived today!
Thank you for your assistance!
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.jacob on Nov 27, 2018
Great seller. Good communication and fast shipping. Thanks a lot!
Replied by emilia on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Steve on Nov 26, 2018
Great product and Service.
by Mr.Adam on Nov 26, 2018
What system will it compatible with? Does it work on MAC?
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your inquiry,
It will not work with MAC OS, sorry.
1. Support system: XP and windows 7 (Volvo Hino Perkins Cat Nissan software must be used on xp system, other software can be used on win 7 32bit)


Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Adam on Nov 26, 2018
What system will it compatible with? Does it work on MAC?
by Mr.Peter on Nov 22, 2018
Very happy with my purchase. Seller is very helpful.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kalel on Oct 17, 2018
great product, fast delivery exactly what I needed.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kalel on Oct 17, 2018
great product, fast delivery exactly what I needed.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on Oct 4, 2018
Does it possible to connect with Bluetooth or WiFi?
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
HI,

Yes, this version support Bluetooth.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.John M. on Aug 15, 2018
Very satisfied. Similar features as found on much more expensive units.
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by SALVATORE on Apr 7, 2018
Quick delivery,A+ seller
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Leon Wexler on Apr 6, 2018
Good quality item, fast delivery.
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Sayers on Apr 6, 2018
Perfect item, super service thank you!!!!!
by Mr.juan manuel gaona on Mar 28, 2018
me gustaria saber en cuanto sale el producto con envio a mexico el codigo postal es el cp66635
Replied by emilia on Mar 29, 2018
Hola,
Gracias por sus comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
La entrega a México demoraría entre 4 y 6 días hábiles a través de DHL. Puede pagar directamente en nuestro sitio web.
Atentamente
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.robert on Aug 9, 2017
It is very easy to use, I recommend it!!
Replied by Cherry on Aug 10, 2017
Hi
Thank you for your reviews!
Please contact us freely if you have any questions.

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Ricky Holland on Jun 13, 2017
NEXIQ-2 USB Link, the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.luis villalta on Apr 22, 2017
quiero saver si trabaja a 12v. si trabaja en español ,cuanto tiempo es de la garantía, si hay retorno al salir defectuoso. espero respuesta lo mas pronto
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.