Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original OBDSTAR X300 DP KEY MASTER Android Tablet and Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1 Full Package Version Support Toyota G & H Chip All Key Lost

Original OBDSTAR X300 DP KEY MASTER Android Tablet and Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1 Full Package Version Support Toyota G & H Chip All Key Lost

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$829.0031% off
  • Item No. SP283
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP,is an Android Tablet ,with Key Programming and Diagnostic function,2 into 1 product.One key upgrade , Free update for one year.This is Full package version: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials)

Write a review

by Mr.Herman on Jul 9, 2018
This item is exactly as described and worked great.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,
Will it support bMW key programming?
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.ricardo on Jul 6, 2018
Hi, would like to know does this kit has P001 unit?
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, the package comes with P001 unit.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Ronald Brown on Dec 13, 2017
Thank you, we just received the package
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Lutfi Baloush on Dec 13, 2017
My X300 DP just update to the G & H chip all key lost! Recommend
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Nov 22, 2016
OBDSTAR X300 DP Android Tablet Key Programmer and Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1 Full Package Version, good fucntoon i have used
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.