Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Standard Package Immobilizer+odometer adjustment+EEPROM/PIC adapter +OBDII Toyota G&H Chip Ship from US No Tax

Original OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Standard Package Immobilizer+odometer adjustment+EEPROM/PIC adapter +OBDII Toyota G&H Chip Ship from US No Tax

Latest price:US$998.00
US$659.0034% off
  • Item No. SP283-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP reaches a higher level in key programming and diagnosis, it is made with superior quality, owns powerful functions and covers a wide range of vehicles. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Felix Zepeda on Jun 28, 2017
if i buy the OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer from you now, how many days can i receive the package?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Erem Birkan on Jun 28, 2017
OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer really good quality and fucntion, eays for me to used, worth to buy, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Nov 23, 2016
how to update the OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer + odometer adjustment
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
update it from the office wbsite
by Mr.Timothy Callicutt on Nov 22, 2016
have receive the OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.